Launch in new window

the life & soul project - night lights

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 22, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 22, 2020 .mp3 mp3, 329.78 MB
Tue 22 Sep 2020

This week's songs, hammer & tongs.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 15, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 15, 2020 .mp3 mp3, 327.67 MB
Tue 15 Sep 2020

Another sad show sending off Silver Apple Simeon Coxe but not all gloom & doom, plenty of light & positive shite as well.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 8, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 8, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 8, 2020, 327.05 MB
Tue 8 Sep 2020

Version like rain after blowing all the spare shekels on Bandcamp Friday niceties etc, elephantine maneuvers.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 1, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 1, 2020 .mp3 mp3, 323.33 MB
Tue 1 Sep 2020

Shovel ready, spade grade sounds (scandal free)

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 25, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 25, 2020.mp3 mp3, 322.83 MB
Tue 25 Aug 2020

A particularly fecund bunch of fresh tunage for this week's roam around the gardens of groove.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 18, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 18, 2020 .mp3 mp3, 327.78 MB
Tue 18 Aug 2020

Stereophonic stormy weather and gratuitously gusty grooves, locked in.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 11, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 11, 2020.mp3 mp3, 329.48 MB
Tue 11 Aug 2020

Shifting the levels faster than the good Dr & JA..........

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 4, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 4, 2020.mp3 mp3, 327.91 MB
Tue 4 Aug 2020

Rampant stankulatory behaviour, racing & bracing

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 28, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 28, 2020.mp3 mp3, 329.29 MB
Tue 28 Jul 2020

Not fighting it, feeling it.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 21, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 21, 2020.mp3 mp3, 330.17 MB
Tue 21 Jul 2020

Loose berries, all fruits ripe.