Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 11, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 11, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 249.69 MB
Tue 11 Apr 2023

Clarification situation...

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 4, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 4, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 243.81 MB
Tue 4 Apr 2023

Bun rush business...

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 28, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 28, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 246.19 MB
Tue 28 Mar 2023

Radio With Tinctures

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 21, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 21, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 246.3 MB
Tue 21 Mar 2023

Rhythm reactivation station

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 14, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 14, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 247.7 MB
Tue 14 Mar 2023

Rollicking rhythms from the pungent pastures.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 7, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 7, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 250.62 MB
Tue 7 Mar 2023

Deep pan, stereophonic stank

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 28, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 28, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 249.95 MB
Tue 28 Feb 2023

180 minutes more or less of scintillating sounds and tremendous tones... for you.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 21, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 21, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 248.23 MB
Tue 21 Feb 2023

Frivolously fast and slovenly slow, the finest tunes with nowhere else to go...

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 14, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 14, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 244.26 MB
Tue 14 Feb 2023

Ark-estral Audio

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 7, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 7, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 250.62 MB
Tue 7 Feb 2023

Deep pan delights, stereophonically stunk.