Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 7, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 7, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 248.03 MB
Tue 7 Feb 2023

Seven days amassment of inarguable melodic information and percusserating plays

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 7, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 7, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 250.62 MB
Tue 7 Feb 2023

Deep pan delights, stereophonically stunk.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 31, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 31, 2023.mp3 mp3, 249.55 MB
Tue 31 Jan 2023

Splish, splosh - all quality no tosh.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 24, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 24, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 249.22 MB
Tue 24 Jan 2023

Essential Essences Expressed

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 17, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 17, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 240.79 MB
Tue 17 Jan 2023

Going there!

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 10, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 10, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 244.77 MB
Tue 10 Jan 2023

Opening knock'n'roll.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 20, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 20, 2022 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 20, 2022, 309.62 MB
Tue 20 Dec 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 13, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 13, 2022.mp3 mp3, 249.85 MB
Tue 13 Dec 2022

Seasonal salutations from Camp Stench.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 6, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 6, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 247.89 MB
Tue 6 Dec 2022

The pong remains the same... but different.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 29, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 29, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 253.73 MB
Tue 29 Nov 2022

Boss beats, magnificent meoldies, ruling rhythms and all the rest