Launch in new window

Shor-T - Greatest Hits Vol II

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 5, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 5, 2021 .mp3 mp3, 248.1 MB
Tue 5 Oct 2021

Hide and freak.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 28, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 28, 2021 .mp3 mp3, 246.91 MB
Tue 28 Sep 2021

31 years young, there's extra cake at https://www.mixcloud.com/StinkyGrooves/ & hearty party supplies galore....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 21, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 21, 2021 .mp3 mp3, 245.6 MB
Tue 21 Sep 2021

Levitational largess for yer lugs

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 14, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 14, 2021 .mp3 mp3, 244.25 MB
Tue 14 Sep 2021

Hope your musical diet can handle this much roughage? Live up, stay safe.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 7, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 7, 2020 .mp3 mp3, 248.33 MB
Tue 7 Sep 2021

A few for Scratch, a whole heap more for you.

Morning Glory Lee "Scratch" Perry Special w/ Stinky Jim: September 2, 2021

Morning Glory Lee "Scratch" Perry Special w/ Stinky Jim: September 2, 2021 Morning Glory Lee "Scratch" Perry Special w/ Stinky Jim: September 2, 2021, 208.63 MB
Thu 2 Sep 2021

Two hours of the Upsetter in honour of their flight. Fly well, legend.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 31, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 31, 2021 . mp3 mp3, 243.98 MB
Tue 31 Aug 2021

Securing the area...

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 24, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 24, 2021.mp3 mp3, 243.87 MB
Tue 24 Aug 2021

Renking rhythmatically and beating the boundaries to fill the gaps in your stinking schedule.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 17, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 17, 2021 .mp3 mp3, 247 MB
Tue 17 Aug 2021

Stay safe Stanky Groovers