Launch in new window

Yaeji - Raingurl

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 28, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 28, 2020.mp3 mp3, 329.29 MB
Tue 28 Jul 2020

Not fighting it, feeling it.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 21, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 21, 2020.mp3 mp3, 330.17 MB
Tue 21 Jul 2020

Loose berries, all fruits ripe.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 14, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 14, 2020.mp3 mp3, 329.45 MB
Tue 14 Jul 2020

Sending down the subs, terrifying the tweeters

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 7, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 7, 2020.mp3 mp3, 329.49 MB
Tue 7 Jul 2020

Brewed not stewed, sometimes a little rude.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 30, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 30, 2020.mp3 mp3, 326.03 MB
Tue 30 Jun 2020

Beat bazaar inna fragrant frenzy,  rewind the flap

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 23, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 23, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 23, 2020, 327.88 MB
Tue 23 Jun 2020

Rhythmic contractions and melodic expansions....mind the map.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 16, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 16, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 16, 2020, 326.07 MB
Tue 16 Jun 2020

It's not the same old show - on my radio, yours...The Selecter

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 9, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 9, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 9, 2020, 328.24 MB
Tue 9 Jun 2020

Revelling, leveling and generally bringing the ting this week....as you do.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 2, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 2, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 2, 2020, 316.92 MB
Tue 2 Jun 2020

This week's tunes.........

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 26, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 26, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 26, 2020, 325.66 MB
Tue 26 May 2020

From Little Richard to Shabba Ranks in four steps, and that's only the first set. .... ... ....  .. .. ...... .