Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Entertainment Guide

Welcome to the 95bFM Entertainment Guide. To get your gig on the 95bFM Entertainment Guide, email gigguide@95bfm.com with the event name, who's playing, venue, and ticketing information.

Sat 25 May 2024

Sun 26 May 2024

Mon 27 May 2024

Tue 28 May 2024

Wed 29 May 2024

Thu 30 May 2024

Fri 31 May 2024

Sat 1 Jun 2024

Sun 2 Jun 2024

Tue 4 Jun 2024

Wed 5 Jun 2024

Thu 6 Jun 2024

Fri 7 Jun 2024

Sat 8 Jun 2024

Sun 9 Jun 2024

Mon 10 Jun 2024

Wed 12 Jun 2024

Thu 13 Jun 2024

Fri 14 Jun 2024

Sat 15 Jun 2024

Sun 16 Jun 2024

Wed 19 Jun 2024

Thu 20 Jun 2024

Fri 21 Jun 2024

Sat 22 Jun 2024

Sun 23 Jun 2024

Mon 24 Jun 2024

Wed 26 Jun 2024

Thu 27 Jun 2024

Fri 28 Jun 2024

Sat 29 Jun 2024

Sun 30 Jun 2024

Sat 6 Jul 2024

Sun 7 Jul 2024

Mon 8 Jul 2024

Fri 12 Jul 2024

Tue 16 Jul 2024

Wed 17 Jul 2024

Sat 20 Jul 2024

Mon 22 Jul 2024

Tue 23 Jul 2024

Thu 25 Jul 2024

Fri 26 Jul 2024

Wed 31 Jul 2024

Fri 2 Aug 2024

Mon 5 Aug 2024

Sun 11 Aug 2024

Wed 14 Aug 2024

Mon 19 Aug 2024

Wed 21 Aug 2024

Tue 27 Aug 2024

Wed 28 Aug 2024

Fri 30 Aug 2024

Sat 31 Aug 2024

Mon 2 Sep 2024

Sat 14 Sep 2024

Mon 16 Sep 2024

Wed 18 Sep 2024

Mon 30 Sep 2024

Thu 3 Oct 2024

Fri 4 Oct 2024

Mon 7 Oct 2024

Thu 10 Oct 2024

Mon 14 Oct 2024

Wed 23 Oct 2024

Tue 5 Nov 2024

Fri 8 Nov 2024

Sat 9 Nov 2024

Sun 10 Nov 2024

Thu 14 Nov 2024

Sun 17 Nov 2024

Tue 19 Nov 2024

Sat 23 Nov 2024

Mon 25 Nov 2024

Mon 2 Dec 2024

Mon 30 Dec 2024

Tue 31 Dec 2024

Wed 1 Jan 2025

Thu 2 Jan 2025

Fri 3 Jan 2025

Wed 19 Mar 2025