Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Entertainment Guide

To get your gig on the 95bFM Entertainment Guide, email gigguide@95bfm.com with the event name, who's playing, venue, and ticketing information

Wed 3 Mar 2021

Thu 4 Mar 2021

Fri 5 Mar 2021

Sat 6 Mar 2021

Sun 7 Mar 2021

Mon 8 Mar 2021

Tue 9 Mar 2021

Wed 10 Mar 2021

Thu 11 Mar 2021

Fri 12 Mar 2021

Sat 13 Mar 2021

Sun 14 Mar 2021

Wed 17 Mar 2021

Thu 18 Mar 2021

Fri 19 Mar 2021

Sat 20 Mar 2021

Sun 21 Mar 2021

Tue 23 Mar 2021

Wed 24 Mar 2021

Thu 25 Mar 2021

Fri 26 Mar 2021

Sat 27 Mar 2021

Sun 28 Mar 2021

Tue 30 Mar 2021

Wed 31 Mar 2021

Fri 2 Apr 2021

Sat 3 Apr 2021

Fri 9 Apr 2021

Sun 11 Apr 2021

Fri 16 Apr 2021

Mon 19 Apr 2021

Sat 1 May 2021

Sun 13 Jun 2021

Sat 4 Dec 2021

Sun 5 Dec 2021