Launch in new window

Adam Whauwhau - He Hua O Roto

You are here

Entertainment Guide

To get your gig on the 95bFM Entertainment Guide, email gigguide@95bfm.com with the event name, who's playing, venue, and ticketing information

Mon 19 Apr 2021

Tue 20 Apr 2021

Wed 21 Apr 2021

Thu 22 Apr 2021

Fri 23 Apr 2021

Sat 24 Apr 2021

Sun 25 Apr 2021

Mon 26 Apr 2021

Tue 27 Apr 2021

Wed 28 Apr 2021

Thu 29 Apr 2021

Fri 30 Apr 2021

Sat 1 May 2021

Sun 2 May 2021

Thu 6 May 2021

Fri 7 May 2021

Sat 8 May 2021

Sat 15 May 2021

Sat 22 May 2021

Sat 29 May 2021

Thu 3 Jun 2021

Fri 11 Jun 2021

Sat 12 Jun 2021

Sun 13 Jun 2021

Sun 12 Sep 2021

Sat 4 Dec 2021

Sun 5 Dec 2021

Sat 5 Mar 2022