Launch in new window

Mikal Cronin - Guardian Well [Switched On Version]

You are here

Accommodation Guide

Morningside. One bedroom to rent in sunny three bedroom house. Would suit full time working professional. Will consider a short term lease of 3 months if necessary for film professionals/ short term Auckland workers etc. Living with one female and a cat. Big back yard, lots of space. Close to Morningside train station and buses etc. Lots of off street parking. Available from end Dec.
$350 per week, bills included
Text 021 525 405
Two rooms for rent in Northcote (Bedroom & office space) on very quiet & sunny cul-de-sac street. Ideal flatmate would be CHILL single working male or female who would use bedroom number 2 as a studio/office space. 3-4 minute walk to Bus Stop/Supermarket & approx 5 mins into the city bar rush hour. You will be sharing the space with a family of 3, the youngest being a 2 year old. We are all pretty easy going & have been on the street for the last 9 years.
320pw including expenses
Connor 0224017202
Unfurnished room Meadowbank - Available Now. House is bright and spacious, heat pump, lots of houseplants, spare room for guests. Parking available, fenced yard, calm pets welcome. We are 2 women and 2 men all over 25, we all mostly do our own thing but sometimes share a meal or movie night.
Single - $ 220 inc. bills & internet. Couple - $ 310 inc. bills & int.
text 0277460122
Two large rooms in Mt Eden Villa to share with 2 others 250 and 290 with ensuite Huge deck for summer Fruit trees and veggie garden Call ot txt Nikolai or Ana on 021550596
Hello! We have one room available in a house in Mt Roskill. We are looking for one or two people to join our flat. There are 3 of us so far (2 women and a man), musicians, artists, nature lovers, looking for someone to join our little community.
160 per week, bills not included.
Text 0224642991
2 x Rooms available on the 23 of November In St Mary’s bay. 1 x Extra large room $275 1 x Large room $225 One Existing Flatmate, im a women in my mid 30’s with a small Griffin dog and a Cat. So you really must love animals. As they as definitely a big part of the household goings on. I work 6 days a week so need And like my only space so am looking for people who are working full time out of the house and are independently social. Don’t mind having a odd wine but generally like keeping to myself. Not looking for couples , no extra pets, don’t mind considerate smokers. Really just want someone who’s really considerate in general and happy to work in and around our wee life here. Please Only text All your information, to see if we might be the right fit and I can send photos of the rooms and house.
Contact 0212074562
Kia ora! I rent a 2 bedroom super quirky architecturally designed town house in Kohimarama and need a new flatmate to join me and my dog and cat. We're in the bus and bike routes to town and are just up the road from Kohi beach. I'm late 30s medical professional, friendly, considerate and get along with others. The bedroom is a double with spectacular views of the garden.
$340 per week
Call/TXT 0220233285
Beautiful modern house with sea views, 300 metre walk to kohimarama beach! We are looking for flatmates who want to be part of our flat family. We have shared food and take turns cooking dinner for everyone. We range from 24-43 yo, mostly professionals and very keen for people who want to have interesting philosophical chats with us, as well as fun social nights like our rocky horror dress up movie night this week! There are two rooms currently available: A standard double with double wardrobe and a balcony - $290/week A single room with a single wardrobe - $240/week There is an additional $40/week for power, water, wifi, cleaner and some of the food
$240/week or $290/week (+$40/week expenses)
I and my daughter looking to find a place with 2 available bedrooms and if there are any sleeping choices for me if 1 bedroom is only available. What we can give for the board is $150-$200 plus pwr/wifi included for one room and $250-$300 plus pwr/wifi 2 rooms a week, and we'd prefer to take care of our own food. We may also add to certain household goods, such as items for cleaning. We're pretty simple to go and don't mind cooking and dishes. I like Te Reo Maori me, bike riding, ice skating, reggae/rasta music, BBQs, vegan, BFM. I also love fitness. My daughter is very fond of Tic Toks, drawing and painting, and baking as well. We have an older cat that would love to stay with us, a fuzzy pet, and 2 bikes that need to be kept secure. We would be profoundly appreciated if someone can help.
Two rooms available in sunny greylynn bungalow w one mid 30’s female and a small cat. I’m social with a busy job, so enjoy downtime when I get home, but also very partial to a gin! $330 per week includes all bills and a spare Room for working, creating, friends. Option to fill this also and bring rent down to 230
I am looking for some epic human beings to join me in making 3 bedroom sunny Parnell town house a home - 2 rooms to fill, each $270 (Couples add $20 to rent). + expenses. Fully furnished with built in wardrobe, queen bed can be provided. Looking for people late 20s/early 30s, independent but sociable, pays rent on time, keen to add to good flat vibes.
$ 270
Text 0220974374
I have got two rooms for rent: small room for $160pw + big room for $190pw Located in Mount Wellington. You would be living with Koreans, including a 5 month y/o baby - so it is good for someone who wants to learn the Korean language or is interested in k-pop or Korean culture
$160 + $190
021 0285 8387