Launch in new window

DJ Kappa Wam - On Way

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 12, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 12, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 250.39 MB
Tue 12 Jul 2022

Your weekly renking something (or other).

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 5, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 5, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 251.98 MB
Tue 5 Jul 2022

A small, to be continued, tribute to the mighty Nazamba (RIP) and a whole heap of other great tunes.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 28, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 28, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 247.18 MB
Tue 28 Jun 2022

A smorgasbord of stenchophonically selected slices of the very finest.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 21, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 21, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 250.97 MB
Tue 21 Jun 2022

A wintery blast run up the malodorous mast

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 14, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 14, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 251.5 MB
Tue 14 Jun 2022

Tempestuous tunes for stormy seasoning

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 7, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 7, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 335.8 MB
Tue 7 Jun 2022

Zif by magic, miracle melodies and sleight of band.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 31, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 31, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 245.99 MB
Tue 31 May 2022

Weekly whirl, periodic pounding.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 24, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 24, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 247.82 MB
Tue 24 May 2022

A pungent poultice to purify and permeate.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 17, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 17, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 245.87 MB
Tue 17 May 2022

Like a bad smell.... back again.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 10, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 10, 2022 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 10, 2022, 328.23 MB
Tue 10 May 2022