Launch in new window

Malcolm McLaren - Buffalo Gals (scratch)

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 26, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 26, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 249.82 MB
Tue 26 Sep 2023

Malodoured musical machinations on the only station (across the nation without degradation or complication, it's that kind of situation) 

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 19, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 19, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 249.96 MB
Tue 19 Sep 2023

This week's massive malodorous moments

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 12, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 12, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 248.78 MB
Tue 12 Sep 2023

Tectonic greats for the swinging sophisticate

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 5, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 5, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 247.65 MB
Tue 5 Sep 2023

Spectaculation situation from head to toe

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 29, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 29, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 249.97 MB
Tue 29 Aug 2023

Jimnastiques

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 22, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 22, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 249.23 MB
Tue 22 Aug 2023

Runnings... at a jog.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 15, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 15, 2023 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 15, 2023 , 245.09 MB
Tue 15 Aug 2023

Sonic first aid plaster caster

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 8, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 8, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 243.39 MB
Tue 8 Aug 2023

Reticulated rhythmic rigmarole

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 1, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 1, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 243.76 MB
Tue 1 Aug 2023

Fireside favourites and rocking radiators

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 25, 2023

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 25, 2023 .mp3 mp3, 248.03 MB
Tue 25 Jul 2023

Fly by night, done right