Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 25, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 25, 2020.mp3 mp3, 322.83 MB
Tue 25 Aug 2020

A particularly fecund bunch of fresh tunage for this week's roam around the gardens of groove.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 18, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 18, 2020 .mp3 mp3, 327.78 MB
Tue 18 Aug 2020

Stereophonic stormy weather and gratuitously gusty grooves, locked in.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 11, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 11, 2020.mp3 mp3, 329.48 MB
Tue 11 Aug 2020

Shifting the levels faster than the good Dr & JA..........

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 4, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 4, 2020.mp3 mp3, 327.91 MB
Tue 4 Aug 2020

Rampant stankulatory behaviour, racing & bracing

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 28, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 28, 2020.mp3 mp3, 329.29 MB
Tue 28 Jul 2020

Not fighting it, feeling it.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 21, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 21, 2020.mp3 mp3, 330.17 MB
Tue 21 Jul 2020

Loose berries, all fruits ripe.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 14, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 14, 2020.mp3 mp3, 329.45 MB
Tue 14 Jul 2020

Sending down the subs, terrifying the tweeters

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 7, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 7, 2020.mp3 mp3, 329.49 MB
Tue 7 Jul 2020

Brewed not stewed, sometimes a little rude.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 30, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 30, 2020.mp3 mp3, 326.03 MB
Tue 30 Jun 2020

Beat bazaar inna fragrant frenzy,  rewind the flap

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 23, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 23, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 23, 2020, 327.88 MB
Tue 23 Jun 2020

Rhythmic contractions and melodic expansions....mind the map.