Launch in new window

Sulata - Always

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 3, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 3, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 244.98 MB
Tue 3 May 2022

Vibe ventilation and rhythm regulation

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 26, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 26, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 246.53 MB
Tue 26 Apr 2022

Rhythmic restoration and melodic motivation

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 19, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 19, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 247.63 MB
Tue 19 Apr 2022

Stations of the boss.....
 

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 12, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 12, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 243.74 MB
Tue 12 Apr 2022

Off the road and in the bushes

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 5, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 5, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 244.05 MB
Tue 5 Apr 2022

Autumnal audiocity

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 29, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 29, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 247.45 MB
Tue 29 Mar 2022

The view from in here

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 22, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 22, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 246.14 MB
Tue 22 Mar 2022

Soothing sounds for tempestuous times & thundering rhythms for exorcising mimes

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 15, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 15, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 244.5 MB
Tue 15 Mar 2022

March matters mainly

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 8, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 8, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 243.29 MB
Tue 8 Mar 2022

Surface elevator....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 1, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 1, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 242.07 MB
Tue 1 Mar 2022

An aural antidote to the 24/7 news cycle & all that jazz