Launch in new window

Youth Avoiders - Ghostland

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 10, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 10, 2020 .mp3 mp3, 245.23 MB
Tue 10 Nov 2020

Bit of a relatively mellow one for something that is actually stuffed to the gills with unfeasibly hot tune action.....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 3, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 3, 2020.mp3 mp3, 247.41 MB
Tue 3 Nov 2020

Twisty roads and honking highways to the nose of your soul

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 27, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 27, 2020.mp3 mp3, 242.87 MB
Tue 27 Oct 2020

Melodic meanderizment with some robust rhythmic reboundery.....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 20, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 20, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 20, 2020, 247.58 MB
Tue 20 Oct 2020

Tune tidal wave, serfs up.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 13, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 13, 2020 .mp3 mp3, 328.99 MB
Tue 13 Oct 2020

Please listen ... but more importantly please VOTE!

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 6, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 6, 2020.mp3 mp3, 329.27 MB
Tue 6 Oct 2020

Audio aromatherapy & flavoursome fragrances from me to thee.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 29, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 29, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 29, 2020, 325.16 MB
Tue 29 Sep 2020

This week's rumblings & mumblings......

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 22, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 22, 2020 .mp3 mp3, 329.78 MB
Tue 22 Sep 2020

This week's songs, hammer & tongs.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 15, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 15, 2020 .mp3 mp3, 327.67 MB
Tue 15 Sep 2020

Another sad show sending off Silver Apple Simeon Coxe but not all gloom & doom, plenty of light & positive shite as well.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 8, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 8, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 8, 2020, 327.05 MB
Tue 8 Sep 2020

Version like rain after blowing all the spare shekels on Bandcamp Friday niceties etc, elephantine maneuvers.