Launch in new window

Chemical Brothers - Marvo Ging

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 27, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 27, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 252.45 MB
Tue 27 Sep 2022

Mix up punch.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 20, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 20, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 250.29 MB
Tue 20 Sep 2022

Find the splendour with my stinking agenda

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 13, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 13, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 247.24 MB
Tue 13 Sep 2022

Serated narrations. 

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 6, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 6, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 249.59 MB
Tue 6 Sep 2022

The skank.. the stank... top rank!

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 30, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 30, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 250.57 MB
Tue 30 Aug 2022

Would you like to come inside?

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 23, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 23, 2022.mp3 mp3, 246.87 MB
Tue 23 Aug 2022

Stanks & Praises

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 16, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 16, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 247.09 MB
Tue 16 Aug 2022

Top shelf tunes for tempestuous toims

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 9, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 9, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 247.99 MB
Tue 9 Aug 2022

Feeding time at the tune zoo

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 2, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 2, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 246.92 MB
Tue 2 Aug 2022

Scarcely fathomable that such bass weight can be contained in a 3 hour stretch, and yet....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 26, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 26, 2022.mp3 mp3, 251.52 MB
Tue 26 Jul 2022

Beaty brainstorms and tonal thunder