Launch in new window

Roots Manuva - Witness Dub

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 10, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 10, 2021.mp3 mp3, 247.06 MB
Tue 10 Aug 2021

Yer winter chill thrill pill ..until.......

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 3, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 3, 2021 .mp3 mp3, 247.83 MB
Tue 3 Aug 2021

Stormy sounds and tempestuous tones to put the wind up you.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 27, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 27, 2021.mp3 mp3, 246.89 MB
Tue 27 Jul 2021

The olfactory Olympics, veritably smorgasbordian.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 13, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 13, 2021 .mp3 mp3, 247.74 MB
Tue 13 Jul 2021

Regenerative rhythms, majestic melodies - the usual tackle only more this week-ish.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 6, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 6, 2021.mp3 mp3, 246.83 MB
Tue 6 Jul 2021

Stupefying stroopefaction... stereophonically.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 29, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 29, 2021.mp3 mp3, 247.72 MB
Tue 29 Jun 2021

Reeking to the high heavens.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 22, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 22, 2021 .mp3 mp3, 248.66 MB
Tue 22 Jun 2021

The jubes of June sticking to the soles of your lugs.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 8 , 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 8 , 2021.mp3 mp3, 249.41 MB
Tue 8 Jun 2021

Tardy but hardy - this week's nuggetty newness