Launch in new window

Eaves Wilder - Morning Rain

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 15, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 15, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 253.16 MB
Tue 15 Nov 2022

Have a flutter on some brazenly honking butter

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 8, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 8, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 251.15 MB
Tue 8 Nov 2022

Sportiva stinkophonica simpatico symphony.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 1, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 1, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 246.12 MB
Tue 1 Nov 2022

Melodic miles on the rhythmic river.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 25, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 25, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 251.88 MB
Tue 25 Oct 2022

Aged, a little staged, never disengaged.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 18, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 18, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 250.48 MB
Tue 18 Oct 2022

Deep sweep, trawl to enthral.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 11, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 11, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 249.62 MB
Tue 11 Oct 2022

As a wise man once said, 'it stinks, it stinks, it's stinky' - he's doing alright for himself now

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 4, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 4, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 251.05 MB
Tue 4 Oct 2022

The weekly foraging through pastures pungent

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 27, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 27, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 252.45 MB
Tue 27 Sep 2022

Mix up punch.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 20, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 20, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 250.29 MB
Tue 20 Sep 2022

Find the splendour with my stinking agenda

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 13, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 13, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 247.24 MB
Tue 13 Sep 2022

Serated narrations.