Launch in new window

Easy Listening - Sunday

You are here

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry

Jonny & Big Hungry bring you a special three-hour psychedelic playground of music, japes and other shit.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday 1 October 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday 1st October 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday 1st October 2019, 329.02 MB
Tue 1 Oct 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday September 30, 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday September 30, 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday September 30, 2019, 333.08 MB
Mon 30 Sep 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday September 27, 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday September 27, 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday September 27, 2019, 348.03 MB
Fri 27 Sep 2019

The biggest Drive this decade sees Jonny and Big Hungry count down to the number 1 tune in our 95bFM NZ Vapor Top 95!

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday September 26, 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday September 26, 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday September 26, 2019, 330.79 MB
Thu 26 Sep 2019

Brrm, brrm, brrrm? Christ, here we go. Another drive with J and Big H. Whether you're rolling in a ferrari or a rusted out wheelbarrow with tin cans for wheels, Jonny and Big Hungry's smooth vocals and sensational segments will pimp your ride and evening to no end. Here's Thursday the 26th of September's rendition. Enjoy guys! 

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday 23 September, 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday 23rd September 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday 23rd September 2019, 332.97 MB
Mon 23 Sep 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday September 20, 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday September 20, 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday September 20, 2019, 325.69 MB
Fri 20 Sep 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday September 19, 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday September 19, 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday September 19, 2019, 330.92 MB
Thu 19 Sep 2019

Welcome to the only radio that makes you happy that you're stuck in traffic. Kick back and catch up on some quality content brought to you by your ol' voice mates, Jonny and Big Hungry on this Thursday's 95bFM Drive Show. 

Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: November 13, 2019

Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: November 13, 2019 Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: November 13, 2019, 5.3 MB
Wed 13 Nov 2019

That's the Spirit - Monday November 11, 2019

That's the Spirit - Monday November 11, 2019 That's the Spirit - Monday November 11, 2019, 18.57 MB
Mon 11 Nov 2019

Sustaining Alive - Monday November 11, 2019

Sustaining Alive - Monday November 11, 2019 Sustaining Alive - Monday November 11, 2019, 24.31 MB
Mon 11 Nov 2019

Friday Live: Pluto; November 8, 2019

Friday Live: Pluto; November 8, 2019 Friday Live: Pluto; November 8, 2019 , 31.71 MB
Fri 8 Nov 2019

Milan and Tim from Pluto visit the studio to play a couple of acoustic tunes ahead of their show at the Hollywood Avondale.

Thanks to Berliner Pilsner!

Marijuana Media: 7 November 2019

Marijuana Media: 7 November 2019 Marijuana Media: 7 November 2019, 76.82 MB
Thu 7 Nov 2019

Chris Fowlie is away so Arik chats to the Jonny and Big Hungry about the latest news from the world of Mary Jane.

95bFM Drive interview with Steve Gunn; November 6, 2019

95bFM Drive interview with Steve Gunn; November 6, 2019 95bFM Drive interview with Steve Gunn; November 6, 2019, 76.81 MB
Wed 6 Nov 2019

Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: November 6, 2019

Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: November 6, 2019 Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: November 6, 2019, 18.07 MB
Wed 6 Nov 2019

That's the Spirit - Monday November 4, 2019

That's the Spirit - Monday November 4, 2019 That's the Spirit - Monday November 4, 2019, 14.79 MB
Mon 4 Nov 2019

Peter Lineham discusses Donald Trumps new "spiritual advisor" Paula White.

Sustaining Alive - Monday November 4, 2019

Sustaining Alive - Monday November 4, 2019 Sustaining Alive - Monday November 4, 2019, 18.77 MB
Mon 4 Nov 2019

We chat Bird of the Year 2019 with Will Douglas.

Thanks to Craft Homes!

Friday Live: Raiza Biza; November 1, 2019

Friday Live: Raiza Biza; November 1, 2019 Friday Live: Raiza Biza; November 1, 2019, 35.05 MB
Fri 1 Nov 2019

Raiza Biza joins the Drive boys to have a chat and peform a couple of songs ahead of his album launch at Neck of the Woods. 

Thanks to Berliner Pilsner!