Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Marijuana Media

Chris Fowlie from NORML NZ talks about marijuana in the media for the week that's just been, with bFM Drive's Jonny & Big Hungry.

Marijuana Media: April 2, 2020

Marijuana Media: April 2, 2020 Marijuana Media: April 2, 2020, 24.68 MB
Thu 2 Apr 2020

Chris Fowlie joins Jonny and Big Hungry to discuss bud genetics and importing seeds legally.

Marijuana Media: March 26, 2020

Marijuana Media: March 26, 2020 Marijuana Media: March 26, 2020, 18.51 MB
Thu 26 Mar 2020

Mr. Chris Fowlie discusses how supermarkets weren't the only business hit by panic buying, various aspects of underground industries have been effected by the COVID 19 virus, how do medical patients ensure their supply?

Marijuana Media: Thursday March 19, 2020

Marijuana Media: Thursday March 19, 2020 Marijuana Media: Thursday March 19, 2020, 19.42 MB
Thu 19 Mar 2020

Mr Cristopher Fowlie discusses reform of our current legislation surrounding cannabis

Marijuana Media: Thursday March 12, 2020

Marijuana Media: Thursday March 12, 2020 Marijuana Media: Thursday March 12, 2020, 13.89 MB
Thu 12 Mar 2020

Chris Fowlie discusses cannabis law reform

Marijuana Media: February 27, 2020

Marijuana Media: February 27, 2020 Marijuana Media: February 27, 2020, 18.62 MB
Thu 27 Feb 2020

Chris Fowlie discusses cannabis law reform, and gives us a little re-cap of his weekend at Splore. 

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 20, 2020

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 20, 2020 Marijuana Media: Thursday February 20, 2020, 14.19 MB
Thu 20 Feb 2020

Chris Fowlie updates us on the latest news regarding potential legislative changes.

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 13, 2020

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 13, 2020 Marijuana Media: Thursday February 13, 2020, 17.13 MB
Thu 13 Feb 2020

The NZ Drug Foundation joins Chris Fowlie and the boys to talk about what they do.

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 30, 2020

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 30, 2020 Marijuana Media: Thursday January 30, 2020, 18.18 MB
Thu 30 Jan 2020

Chris Fowlie discusses legislation in Mexico.

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 16, 2020

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 16, 2020 Marijuana Media: Thursday January 16, 2020, 20.31 MB
Thu 16 Jan 2020

Chris Fowlie chats about law reform.

Marijuana Media: Thursday December 19, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday December 19, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday December 19, 2019, 28.71 MB
Thu 19 Dec 2019

Chris Fowlie from NORML NZ wraps up the year in the was in cannabis law reform.