Launch in new window

Church & AP - MUSTBE feat. Aiden Fine

You are here

Marijuana Media

Chris Fowlie from NORML NZ talks about marijuana in the media for the week that's just been, with bFM Drive's Jonny & Big Hungry.

Marijuana Media: Thursday March 14, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday March 14, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday March 14, 2019, 17.49 MB
Thu 21 Mar 2019

Chris Fowlie dicusses CBD oils.

Marijuana Media: Thursday March 14, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday March 14, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday March 14, 2019, 17.24 MB
Thu 14 Mar 2019

Chris Fowlie discusses the pathway for strains developed on the black market to find their way into the legal industry.

Marijuana Media 7 March 2019

Marijuana Media 7 March 2019 Marijuana Media 7 March 2019, 19.48 MB
Thu 7 Mar 2019

A riveting chat about cannabis law reform and poll numbers plus other weed related news.

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 21st, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 21st, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday February 21st, 2019, 16.66 MB
Thu 21 Feb 2019

Chris Fowlie discusses Duncan Garner and Chlöe Swarbrick's TV encounter.

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 14, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 14, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday February 14, 2019, 20.43 MB
Thu 14 Feb 2019

Chris Fowlie from NORML NZ discusses views of those opposing cannabis legalisation. 

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 7, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 7, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday February 7, 2019, 16.65 MB
Thu 7 Feb 2019

Chris Fowlie from NORML NZ talks about the recent police helicopter activity in the Waitakere Ranges. 

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 31, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 31, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday January 31, 2019, 19.53 MB
Thu 31 Jan 2019

Chris Fowlie delves deeper into the potential retail models for recreational cannabis.

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 24, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 24, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday January 24, 2019, 20.35 MB
Thu 24 Jan 2019

Chris Fowlie chats about high THC seeds being imported into NZ and the potential for a West Auckland Liquor Trusts style retail model for recreational cannabis.

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 17, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 17, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday January 17, 2019, 20.54 MB
Thu 17 Jan 2019

Chris Fowlie from NORML NZ discusses the latest in cannabis news and drug testing at music festivals.

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 10, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 10, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday January 10, 2019, 22.77 MB
Thu 10 Jan 2019

Chris Fowlie from the Hempstore offers his predicitons for Cannabis in 2019.