Launch in new window

Janet Kay - Loving You

You are here

Marijuana Media

Chris Fowlie from NORML NZ talks about marijuana in the media for the week that's just been, with bFM Drive's Jonny & Big Hungry.

Marijuana Media: Thursday June 13, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday June 13, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday June 13, 2019, 22.42 MB
Thu 13 Jun 2019

Chris discusses the recent poll result, and strategies from here.

Marijuana Media: Thursday June 6, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday June 6, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday June 6, 2019, 17.19 MB
Thu 6 Jun 2019

The latest news from the world of weed.

Marijuana Media: Thursday May 30, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday May 30, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday May 30, 2019, 18.17 MB
Thu 30 May 2019

Chris Fowlie discusses the New Zealand budget as well as a survey being conducted about patient use of medical marijuana.

Marijuana Media: Thursday May 23, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday May 23, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday May 23, 2019, 18.63 MB
Thu 23 May 2019

Chris Fowlie discusses Family First's stance on medical cannabis.

Marijuana Media: Thursday May 16, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday May 16, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday May 16, 2019, 20.07 MB
Thu 16 May 2019

Chris Fowlie addresses current political issues.

Marijuana Media: Thursday May 9, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday May 9, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday May 9, 2019, 17.46 MB
Thu 9 May 2019

Chris Fowlie discusses the upcoming cannabis referendum.

Marijuana Media: Thursday May 2, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday May 2, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday May 2, 2019, 19.81 MB
Thu 2 May 2019

Chris Fowlie discusses J Day

Marijuana Media: Thursday April 11, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday April 11, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday April 11, 2019, 17.03 MB
Thu 11 Apr 2019

Chris Fowlie discusses the cannabis referendum and some political issues surrounding it.

Marijuana Media: Thursday April 4, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday April 4, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday April 4, 2019, 20.44 MB
Thu 4 Apr 2019

Chris Fowlie discusses cannibis law reform.

Marijuana Media: Thursday March 28, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday March 28, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday March 28, 2019, 40.88 MB
Thu 28 Mar 2019

Chris Fowlie speaks with Dr. David Bearman, a clinical expert in the field of medicinal marijuana.