Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Gang Of Four with Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor

Latest bCasts • View all

The Gang of Four with Renee, Friday July 30 The Gang of Four with Renee, Friday July 30, 238.55 MB
Fri 30 Jul 2021

The Gang of Four with Renee, featuring a very glam Kiwi Classic Throwback, and a special TV theme song.

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday July 16, 2021

Gang Of Four 16-Jul 2021.mp3 mp3, 238.55 MB
Fri 16 Jul 2021
The Gang of Four with Pat Fife, Friday July 9th The Gang of Four with Pat Fife, Friday July 9th, 238.55 MB
Fri 9 Jul 2021

Pat takes his turn to host the Gang of Four radio show

The Gang of Four with Renee, Friday July 2 The Gang of Four with Renee, Friday July 2, 238.55 MB
Fri 2 Jul 2021

Renee brings her usual mixed bag to 95bFM, and on the Kiwi Classic Throwback at 8pm, she plays a song to mark the 50th anniversary of the Polynesian Panthers. 

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday June 18, 2021

Gang Of Four 18-Jun 2021.mp3 mp3, 238.55 MB
Fri 18 Jun 2021

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday May 21, 2021 (100% NZ music)

Gang Of Four 21-May 2021.mp3 mp3, 238.29 MB
Fri 21 May 2021

The Gang of Four with Renee - a New Zealand music special

The Gang of Four, Friday May 7th The Gang of Four, Friday May 7th, 238.28 MB
Fri 7 May 2021

Renee hosts the Gang of Four with music from Aotearoa all the way. Without her trusty vinyl or computer, she raids 95bFM's CD library and finds some gems. 

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday April 30, 2021

Gang Of Four 30-Apr 2021.mp3 mp3, 238.28 MB
Fri 30 Apr 2021
The Gang of Four, April 16th with Pat The Gang of Four, April 16th with Pat, 238.29 MB
Fri 16 Apr 2021

Pat hosts the Gang of Four - April 16th. 

The Gang of Four, April 9th with Renee The Gang of Four, April 9th with Renee, 238.28 MB
Fri 9 Apr 2021

This week's show features a very special Kiwi Classic Throwback (around the 8pm mark)