Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Gang Of Four with Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor

Latest playlist • View all

Latest bCasts • View all

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday September 22, 2023

Gang Of Four 22-Sep 2023.mp3 mp3, 227.43 MB
Fri 22 Sep 2023
The Gang of Four with Renee The Gang of Four with Renee, 224.36 MB
Fri 1 Sep 2023

It's Renee's turn on the Gang of Four.
The burning question of the day was: what is your favourite Don McGlashan song?
The answer is revealed just after 8pm...

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday August 25, 2023

Gang Of Four 25-Aug 2023.mp3 mp3, 224.08 MB
Fri 25 Aug 2023

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday July 28, 2023

Gang Of Four 28-Jul 2023.mp3 mp3, 231.15 MB
Fri 28 Jul 2023

The Gang of Four with Renee

The Gang of Four with Renee The Gang of Four with Renee, 213.61 MB
Fri 30 Jun 2023

It's Renee's turn on the Gang of Four. Randomness is guaranteed, and a new book is the basis for the Kiwi Classic Throwback at 8pm. I also found a vintage bFM ad by Auckland band The Warners, from a time when the station's frequency was still 91.8.

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday June 16, 2023 w/ guest Andrew Boak

Gang Of Four 16-Jun 2023.mp3 mp3, 221.61 MB
Fri 16 Jun 2023

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday May 19, 2023 (NZ music special)

Gang Of Four 19-May 2023 NZ music special.mp3 mp3, 236.75 MB
Fri 19 May 2023
The Gang of Four, May 12th The Gang of Four, May 12th, 229.81 MB
Fri 12 May 2023

Renee's New Zealand Music Month special. 
The show includes some singles unearthed from the bFM archives by Miss Dom...

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday April 21, 2023

Gang Of Four 21-Apr 2023.mp3 mp3, 224.5 MB
Fri 21 Apr 2023

The Gang of Four April 7th

The Gang of Four with Renee The Gang of Four with Renee, 210.6 MB
Fri 7 Apr 2023

It's Renee's turn on the Gang of Four, playing a very mixed bag. And the Kiwi Classic Throwback is a birthday shoutout!