Launch in new window

Liz Stokes - Laugh It Off [Chelsea Jade Cover]

You are here

Friday Live

Live music from the 95bFM studio, every Friday evening on 95bFM Drive with Jonny and Big Hungry.
Thanks to Parrotdog Beer.

Friday Live with Shaun's B'day: Friday July 10, 2020

Friday Live with Shaun's B'day: Friday July 10, 2020 Friday Live with Shaun's B'day: Friday July 10, 2020, 42.71 MB
Fri 10 Jul 2020

Shaun's B'day rock the bFM studio ahead of their show at Whammy Backroom. 

Thanks to Parrotdog Beer!

Friday Live with Love Square: July 3, 2020

Friday Live with Love Square: July 3, 2020 Friday Live with Love Square: July 3, 2020, 30.32 MB
Fri 3 Jul 2020

Love Square visit the bFM studio to play a couple of songs ahead of their shows at PSC & The Leigh Sawmill Cafe. 

Thanks to Parrotdog Beer!

Friday Live with Sit Down In Front: June 26, 2020

Friday Live with Sit Down in Front: June 26, 2020 Friday Live with Sit Down in Front: June 26, 2020, 21.71 MB
Fri 26 Jun 2020

Sit Down In Front live in the bFM Studio.

Thanks to NZ on Air Music!

Friday Live with King Ketchup: June 19, 2020

Friday Live with King Ketchup: June 19, 2020 Friday Live with King Ketchup: June 19, 2020, 29.31 MB
Fri 19 Jun 2020

King Ketchup play live in the bFM studio ahead of the 1:12 party release show. 

Thanks NZ on Air Music!

Friday Live with Strangely Arousing: June 12, 2020

Friday Live with Strangely Arousing: June 12, 2020 Friday Live with Strangely Arousing: June 12, 2020, 33.24 MB
Fri 12 Jun 2020

Our first Live-to-Air back post lockdown at @95bFM was dank af! thanks to @Strangely Arousing for bringing the gnarly vibes! Check them out live if you can!

Thanks NZ on Air Music!

Friday Live with Arthur Ahbez: Friday June 5, 2020

Friday Live with Arthur Ahbez: Friday June 5, 2020 Friday Live with Arthur Ahbez: Friday June 5, 2020, 37.4 MB
Fri 5 Jun 2020

Arthur Ahbez joins the boys for a chat about life in Prague and to play a couple of tunes live in studio.

Thanks to NZ On Air Music!

Friday Live with various artists; May 22, 2020

Friday Live with various artists; May 22, 2020 Friday Live with various artists; May 22, 2020, 32.46 MB
Fri 22 May 2020

Jonny & Big Hungry select a bunch of live tracks from older live sessions. Including the Larry Normans, Darcy Clay, Scribe and Che Fu.

Thanks to NZ on Air Music!

Friday Live with Luke Buda: May 15, 2020

Friday Live with Luke Buda: May 15, 2020 Friday Live with Luke Buda: May 15, 2020, 33.79 MB
Fri 15 May 2020

Luke Buda from The Phoenix Foundation joins Jonny & Big Hungry via the internet from Wellington! He plays a couple songs live and chats about his new covers, vinyl re-issues, and his other band TEETH

Thanks to NZ On Air Music!

Friday Live with Reb Fountain: May 8, 2020

Friday Live with Reb Fountain: May 8, 2020 Friday Live with Reb Fountain: May 8, 2020, 54.14 MB
Fri 8 May 2020

Reb Fountain's with Jonny & Big Hungry via digital link _and_ phoneline and, despite a button-pushing hiccup early in the piece, it's an interview and live-to-air performance combo stunner.

Thanks to NZ On Air Music.

Friday Live with Mazbou Q; May 1, 2020

Friday Live with Mazbou Q: May 1, 2020 Friday Live with Mazbou Q: May 1, 2020, 23.59 MB
Fri 1 May 2020

Mazbou Q patches in via digital link to drop two new tunes. 

Thanks to NZ on AIr Music!