Launch in new window

Reb Fountain - Hawks & Doves

You are here

Friday Live

Live music from the 95bFM studio, every Friday evening on 95bFM Drive with Jonny and Big Hungry.
Thanks to Parrotdog Beer.

Friday Live with Louisa Nicklin: February 19, 2021

Friday Live with Louisa Nicklin: February 19, 2021 Friday Live with Louisa Nicklin: February 19, 2021, 39.83 MB
Fri 19 Feb 2021

Louisa Nicklin live in the bFM studio.

Thanks to Parrotdog beer!

Friday Live with Ripship: February 12, 2021

Friday Live with Ripship: February 12, 2021 Friday Live with Ripship: February 12, 2021, 29.29 MB
Fri 12 Feb 2021

Friday Live with Ripship! A special pre-record in the bFM production studio. 

Thanks to Parrotdog!

Friday Live with Loud Ghost: February 5, 2021

Friday Live with Loud Ghost: February 5, 2021 Friday Live with Loud Ghost: February 5, 2021, 31.34 MB
Fri 5 Feb 2021

Loud Ghost live ripping a couple acoustic tunes in the bFM studio.

Thanks to Parrotdog for the beers!

Friday Live with Na Noise: January 29, 2021

Friday Live with Na Noise: January 29, 2021 Friday Live with Na Noise: January 29, 2021, 27.37 MB
Fri 29 Jan 2021

Friday Live with Na Noise! A special pre-record in the bFM production studio. 

Thanks to Parrotdog!

Friday Live with Estère: January 22, 2021

Friday Live with Estère: January 22, 2021 Friday Live with Estère: January 22, 2021, 45.82 MB
Fri 22 Jan 2021

Estère live in the bFM studio!

Thanks to Parrotdog for the Friday beers!

Friday Live with Transistor: January 15, 2021

Friday Live with Transistor: January 15, 2021 Friday Live with Transistor: January 15, 2021, 39.49 MB
Fri 15 Jan 2021

Friday Live with Transistor ahead of thier show at Whammy!

Thanks to Parrotdog for the beers!

Friday Live with Liam Finn: Friday January 8, 2021

Friday Live with Liam Finn: Friday January 8, 2021 Friday Live with Liam Finn: Friday January 8, 2021, 40.74 MB
Fri 8 Jan 2021

Liam Finn visits the bFM studio for a chat and to play a couple epic Neil Young covers ahead of Live Rust at the Civic Jan 16th. 

Thanks to Parrotdog for the amazing Friday beers!

Friday Live with Dead Famous People: December 18, 2020

Friday Live with Dead Famous People: December 18, 2020 Friday Live with Dead Famous People: December 18, 2020, 20.38 MB
Fri 18 Dec 2020

Dead Famous People live in the bFM studio!

Thanks to Parrotdog for the beers!

Friday Live with X-ray Fiends: December 11, 2020

Friday Live with X-ray Fiends: December 11, 2020 Friday Live with X-ray Fiends: December 11, 2020, 32.86 MB
Fri 11 Dec 2020

X-ray Fiends play an absolutely blistering set in the bFM lounge!

Thanks to Parrotdog!

Friday Live with DARTZ: December 4, 2020

Friday Live with DARTZ: December 4, 2020 Friday Live with DARTZ: December 4, 2020, 36.64 MB
Fri 4 Dec 2020

DARTZ power through a few Parrotdogs and blow the lid off the bFM studio.

Thanks to Parrotdog Beer!