Launch in new window

Simple Symmetry - Kalimba

You are here

Friday Live

Live music from the 95bFM studio, every Friday evening on 95bFM Drive with Jonny and Big Hungry.
Thanks to Parrotdog Beer.

95bFM Friday Live with Allysha Joy: March 22, 2024

95bFM Friday Live with Allysha Joy: March 22, 2024 95bFM Friday Live with Allysha Joy: March 22, 2024, 34.53 MB
Fri 22 Mar 2024

Allysha Joy perfomrs live in the bFM studio!

Thnaks to Parrotdog Beer!

Friday Live with Soaked Oats: March 15, 2024

Friday Live with Soaked Oats: March 15, 2024 Friday Live with Soaked Oats: March 15, 2024, 29.9 MB
Fri 15 Mar 2024

Soaked Oats join Aneeka for a chat + some live tracks from their NZ tour.

Thanks to Parrotdog!

Friday Live with Te KuraHuia: 8 March, 2024

Friday Live with Te KuraHuia: 8 March, 2024 Friday Live with Te KuraHuia: 8 March, 2024, 33.76 MB
Fri 8 Mar 2024

Te KuraHuia joins us in studio ahead of Cross Street Music Festival! 

Thanks to Parrotdog!

Friday Live with Baby Zionov: March 1, 2024

Friday Live with Baby Zionov: March 1, 2024 Friday Live with Baby Zionov: March 1, 2024, 26.01 MB
Fri 1 Mar 2024

Baby Zionov performs live in the bFM studio ahead of Cross St Music Festival.

Thanks to Parrotdog!

Friday Live with The Cthulus: February 23, 2024

Friday Live with The Cthulus: February 23, 2024 Friday Live with The Cthulus: February 23, 2024, 20.13 MB
Fri 23 Feb 2024

Friday Live with The Cthulus!

Thanks to Parrotdog!

Friday Live with The Wendy's: 23 February, 2024

Friday Live with The Wendy's: 23 February, 2024 Friday Live with The Wendy's: 23 February, 2024, 23.71 MB
Fri 23 Feb 2024

The Wendy's playing live in the bFM lounge! 

Thanks to Parrotdog

Friday Live with MELODOWNZ: February 16, 2024

Friday Live with MELODOWNZ: February 16, 2024 Friday Live with MELODOWNZ: February 16, 2024, 16.63 MB
Fri 16 Feb 2024

MELODOWNZ joins Aneeka in studio to play a couple tunes (incl. a 95bFM exclusive) ahead of Splore. 

Thanks to NZ On Air & Parrotdog Beer!

Friday Live with Melodownz: 16 February, 2024

Friday Live with Melodownz: 16 February, 2024 Friday Live with Melodownz: 16 February, 2024, 12.48 MB
Fri 16 Feb 2024

Melodownz joins us in studio for Friday Live ahead of Splore next week! 

Thanks to Parrotdog!

Friday Live with Fable: February 9, 2024

Friday Live with Fable: February 9, 2024 Friday Live with Fable: February 9, 2024, 20.98 MB
Fri 9 Feb 2024

Fable joins Aneeka in studio to play a couple tunes ahead of Morningside Live. 

Thanks to Parrotdog Beer!

Friday Live with Yoko-Zuna: 19 January, 2023

Friday Live with Yoko-Zuna: 19 January, 2023 Friday Live with Yoko-Zuna: 19 January, 2023, 32.14 MB
Fri 19 Jan 2024

Yoko-Zuna comes in for a live performance in the lounge, playing Dr. Dre! 

Thanks to Parrotdog