Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry

Jonny & Big Hungry bring you a special three-hour psychedelic playground of music, japes and other shit.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday November 5, 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday November 5, 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday November 5, 2019, 330.56 MB
Tue 5 Nov 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday November 4, 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday November 4, 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday November 4, 2019, 327.26 MB
Mon 4 Nov 2019

Peter Lineham discusses Trump's new spiritual advisor... after 6pm we chat Bird of the year for Sustaining Alive.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday November 1, 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday November 1, 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday November 1, 2019, 327.82 MB
Fri 1 Nov 2019

Jonny & Big Hungry discuss the best Halloween costumes. Riza Biza joins the boys after 6pm. 

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday 31 October, 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday 31 October, 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday 31 October, 2019, 333.72 MB
Thu 31 Oct 2019

What's scarier than a sugar high child with slack, rich parents? Auckland's crap traffic. Luckily, the Thursday Drive show is here to see you through on this Halloween evening. Thanks Jonny and Big Hungry! Happy Halloween, boils and ghouls! 

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday October 29, 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday October 29, 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday October 29, 2019, 332.11 MB
Tue 29 Oct 2019

Tuesday after Labour weekend.

95bFM Drive Labour Day Edition: Monday October 28, 2019

95bFM Drive Labour Day Edition: Monday October 28, 2019 95bFM Drive Labour Day Edition: Monday October 28, 2019, 332.36 MB
Mon 28 Oct 2019

A special guest edition of Labour Day. 

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday October 25, 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday October 25, 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday October 25, 2019, 339.11 MB
Fri 25 Oct 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday 24 October 2019

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday 24 October 2019 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday 24 October 2019, 326.26 MB
Thu 24 Oct 2019

What's Cooking w/ Gareth & Ian from Bleeders: November 20, 2019

What's Cooking w/ Gareth & Ian from Bleeders: November 20, 2019 What's Cooking w/ Gareth & Ian from Bleeders: November 20, 2019, 71.39 MB
Wed 20 Nov 2019

To celebrate the release of their "Delusions" vinyl, Gareth & Ian from Bleeders join Jonny & Big Hungry to guest select some tunes. Catch them live at Neck of the Woods, Friday Nov 22. Get your tickets here.

Spaced Out with David Britten: Tuesday November 19, 2019

191119_Spaced_Out.mp3 mp3, 19.92 MB
Tue 19 Nov 2019

David talks about 'space colonisation' with Jonny

Sustaining Alive - Monday November 18, 2019

Sustaining Alive - Monday November 18, 2019 Sustaining Alive - Monday November 18, 2019, 23.07 MB
Mon 18 Nov 2019

Rita Steel discusses "rain gardens"

Thanks to Craft Homes!

That's the Spirit - Monday November 18, 2019

That's the Spirit - Monday November 18, 2019 That's the Spirit - Monday November 18, 2019, 16.22 MB
Mon 18 Nov 2019

Friday Live: Dead Little Penny; November 15, 2019

Friday Live: Dead Little Penny; November 15, 2019 Friday Live: Dead Little Penny; November 15, 2019, 25.47 MB
Fri 15 Nov 2019

Dead Little Penny coming to you live from Drive Island at the Ellen Melville Centre.

Thanks to Berliner Pilsner!

Live at 95bFM Drive Island w/ Louisa Nicklin: November 15, 2019

Live at 95bFM Drive Island w/ Louisa Nicklin: November 15, 2019 Live at 95bFM Drive Island w/ Louisa Nicklin: November 15, 2019, 35.56 MB
Fri 15 Nov 2019

Louisa Nicklin performs a beautiful live set on 95bFM Drive Island.

Thanks to NZ On Air Music and Ellen Melville Centre.

Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: November 13, 2019

Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: November 13, 2019 Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: November 13, 2019, 5.3 MB
Wed 13 Nov 2019

Sustaining Alive - Monday November 11, 2019

Sustaining Alive - Monday November 11, 2019 Sustaining Alive - Monday November 11, 2019, 24.31 MB
Mon 11 Nov 2019

That's the Spirit - Monday November 11, 2019

That's the Spirit - Monday November 11, 2019 That's the Spirit - Monday November 11, 2019, 18.57 MB
Mon 11 Nov 2019

Friday Live: Pluto; November 8, 2019

Friday Live: Pluto; November 8, 2019 Friday Live: Pluto; November 8, 2019 , 31.71 MB
Fri 8 Nov 2019

Milan and Tim from Pluto visit the studio to play a couple of acoustic tunes ahead of their show at the Hollywood Avondale.

Thanks to Berliner Pilsner!