Weekdays 7am - 10am

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Linda Perhacs - Hey, Who Really Cares
SMOOT - Something In The Way
W.A.L.A. - Sacrum Reprise feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis
Peggy Lee - Try A Little Tenderness
The Electric Prunes - Onie
Lido Pimienta - Para Transcribir (LUNA)
Scott Walker - Duchess
Roberta Flack - Tryin' Times
(Sandy) Alex G - Mis
Dusty Springfield - The Windmills of Your Mind
Alabaster DePlume - Whisky Story Time
Andy Bey - River Man
Bedouine - The Hum
Charlotte Dos Santos - Helio
Blossom Dearie - I'm Hip
Jitwam - Enchanté
Arthur Russell - You Did It Yourself
sir Was - Letter
John Cale - Big White Cloud
Shabazz Palaces - Reg Walks By the Looking Glass feat. Carlos Overall
Patti Smith - Pissing in a River
Art Feynman - Slow Down
Ego Ella May - How Far
The Millennium - To Claudia On Thursday
Brian Eno - Burning Airlines Give You So Much More
Sarah Vaughan - The Smiling Hour
Bullion - Heartbreak Road
Against All Logic - If Loving You Is Wrong
Moodymann - Downtown
En Vogue - You Don't Have To Worry [Club Mix]

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 19, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 19, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 19, 2019, 212.09 MB
Sat 19 Jan 2019

Cheap 'n' dusty.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 12, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 12, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 12, 2019, 225.31 MB
Sat 12 Jan 2019

Happy bloody new year.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 15, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 15, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 15, 2018, 222.43 MB
Sat 15 Dec 2018

How many times can Sarah play a version of 'Sunny'? More importantly, does anyone care?

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 8, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 8, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 8, 2018, 238.46 MB
Sat 8 Dec 2018

Takes a village an' all that. Ay.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 1, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 1, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 1, 2018, 227.09 MB
Sat 1 Dec 2018

Pinch and a punch, it's the first of the post-Marlon month, etc.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 17, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 17, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 17, 2018, 230.84 MB
Sat 17 Nov 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 3, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 3, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 3, 2018, 227.5 MB
Sat 3 Nov 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 27, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 27, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 27, 2018, 220.64 MB
Sat 27 Oct 2018

Smooth, boggy mid-section. Alright.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 20, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 20, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 20, 2018, 220.15 MB
Sat 20 Oct 2018

Can _you_ tell when the wheels fell off?

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 13, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 13, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 13, 2018, 220.82 MB
Sat 13 Oct 2018

Jess Fu gave Sarah sh*t for looking like a mess before the beginning of this show. Luv + TYVM, Jess.