Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Linda Perhacs - Hey, Who Really Cares
SMOOT - Something In The Way
W.A.L.A. - Sacrum Reprise feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis
Peggy Lee - Try A Little Tenderness
The Electric Prunes - Onie
Lido Pimienta - Para Transcribir (LUNA)
Scott Walker - Duchess
Roberta Flack - Tryin' Times
(Sandy) Alex G - Mis
Dusty Springfield - The Windmills of Your Mind
Alabaster DePlume - Whisky Story Time
Andy Bey - River Man
Bedouine - The Hum
Charlotte Dos Santos - Helio
Blossom Dearie - I'm Hip
Jitwam - Enchanté
Arthur Russell - You Did It Yourself
sir Was - Letter
John Cale - Big White Cloud
Shabazz Palaces - Reg Walks By the Looking Glass feat. Carlos Overall
Patti Smith - Pissing in a River
Art Feynman - Slow Down
Ego Ella May - How Far
The Millennium - To Claudia On Thursday
Brian Eno - Burning Airlines Give You So Much More
Sarah Vaughan - The Smiling Hour
Bullion - Heartbreak Road
Against All Logic - If Loving You Is Wrong
Moodymann - Downtown
En Vogue - You Don't Have To Worry [Club Mix]

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 6, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 6, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 6, 2018, 220.02 MB
Sat 6 Oct 2018

Sun's out, fun's out. Or something.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 22, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 22, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 22, 2018, 227.2 MB
Sat 22 Sep 2018

Who died and left the nineties in charge, IDKIDK.

Ahiahi Rāhoroi me Sarah: Maramaiwa 15, 2018

Ahiahi Rāhoroi me Sarah: Maramaiwa 15, 2018 Ahiahi Rāhoroi me Sarah: Maramaiwa 15, 2018, 222.81 MB
Sat 15 Sep 2018

Kia ora e aku hoa mahi, kua tae mai ki tēnei wāhi ki hei whakanui i te Wiki o te Reo Māori.

Ka nui te aroha i tō koutou manawanui ki te hapāi i ngā kōrero. Tautoko katoa.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 8, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 8, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 8, 2018, 219.59 MB
Sat 8 Sep 2018

You know how, often times, the more fun it sounds like the DJ is having on-air, the poorer the show is to listen to? Well, Sarah had fun today.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 1, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 1, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 1, 2018, 214.22 MB
Sat 1 Sep 2018

Dusty, but armed with dumplings. Shhh... not so loud for the minute please. Maybe later.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 25, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 25, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 25, 2018, 228.69 MB
Sat 25 Aug 2018

Starts with a 'hello', ends with a 'goodbye', poss. with some smut in between times.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 4, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 4, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 4, 2018, 214.61 MB
Sat 4 Aug 2018

Lost AM radio singles lurching into sludge metal, complete with some aural Dramamine for the sensitive. What did _you_ get up to last night?

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 21, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 21, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 21, 2018, 203.72 MB
Sat 21 Jul 2018

Featuring some of the best sixties eyeshadow you're likely to hear.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 14, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 14, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 14, 2018, 211.22 MB
Sat 14 Jul 2018

Some outside pop sneaking into yr insides. Pleasant day for it.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 7, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 7, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 7, 2018, 223.7 MB
Sat 7 Jul 2018

Walker Bros. 4eva, right?