Launch in new window

TV On The Radio - Dreams

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Maps
Milk Tooth - Liquid
The Cure - a man inside my mouth
Dry Cleaning - scratchcard lanyard
Gorillaz - Empire Ants ft Yukimi Nagano (Little Dragon)
Hot Chip - Over and Over
The subatomics - Girl Like You
Slow Rage - Bones (live)
Bleeding Star - Be Your Ghost
shauna dean cokeland - last best pop stars
Goat Girl - Cracker Drool
Siouxsie and the Banshees - Cities in Dust
alec holowka - space dragon
Faye Webster - Come To Atlanta (Live from Chase Park Transduction)
Big Thief - U.F.O.F.
Cocteau Twins - Fifty-Fifty Clown

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 3, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 3, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 3, 2021, 249.94 MB
Sat 3 Apr 2021

This one's kind of okay!

Thanks to Mama's Brew Shop - Happy Hour Kombucha.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 27, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 27, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 27, 2021, 223.31 MB
Sat 27 Mar 2021

Some really quite beautiful stuff devolving into true international disco dreck. Yeah!

Thanks to Mama's Brew Shop - Happy Hour Kombucha.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 20, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 20, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 20, 2021, 223.74 MB
Sat 20 Mar 2021

Eventual disco dust (but not like that, mum).

Thanks to Mama's Brew Shop - Happy Hour Kombucha.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 13, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 13, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 13, 2021, 226.14 MB
Sat 13 Mar 2021

An honestly accidental amount of birds.

Thanks to Mama's Brew Shop - Happy Hour Kombucha.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 6, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 6, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 6, 2021, 227.43 MB
Sat 6 Mar 2021

A Jukebox Parlour crossover of sorts, courtesy of COVID-19 Alert Level 3.

Thanks to Mama's Brew Shop - Happy Hour Kombucha.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 20, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 20, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 20, 2021, 224.06 MB
Sat 20 Feb 2021

Bit moody, this.

Thanks to Mama's Brew Shop - Happy Hour Kombucha.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 13, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 13, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 13, 2021, 227.34 MB
Sat 13 Feb 2021

Sail well, Chick Corea.

Thanks to Mama's Brew Shop - Happy Hour Kombucha.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 6, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 6, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 6, 2021, 224.36 MB
Sat 6 Feb 2021

Yacht c/o Maungaturoto. Yr welcome. (Sorry?)

Thanks to Mama's Brew Shop - Happy Hour Kombucha.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 30, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 30, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 30, 2021, 213.74 MB
Sat 30 Jan 2021

Who's that under the bridge, a new friend? (Maybe not.)

Thanks to Mama's Brew Shop - Happy Hour Kombucha.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 23, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 23, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 23, 2021, 220.96 MB
Sat 23 Jan 2021

Really quite big, honestly far too soon in the piece.

Thanks to Mama's Brew Shop - Happy Hour Kombucha.