Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Ian William Craig - A Crack and a Shadow
Ellen Arkbro & Johan Graden - All in bloom
Deathprod - II O
Lucrecia Dalt - Enviada
Clear Path Ensemble - Talking to Water
Sheila Chandra - Songbird
DOG Power - She Cheated Me
AUA - Islands feat. Anika
Beak> - KOSMIK MUSIK, Pt. 3
Panda Bear & Sonic Boom - Danger
Nosaj Thing & Julianna Barwick - Blue Hour
Smog - I Feel Like The Mother Of The World
Sam Gendel - Toridasuki (鳥襷, interlaced circles of two birds)
alex g - After All
Maha - Kabl Ma Nessallem We Nemshy
Dimmer - Drop You Off
Elisa Waut - Russia
Recitals - Sweat
Beak> - KOSMIK MUSIK, Pt. 5
Magdalena Bay - Dominó [Spanish Version]
DOG Power - Roll the Fuckin Credits
Sofie Royer - Klein-Marx
June Jones - My Crew
Polyrock - Your Dragging Feet
Iceage - All the Junk on the Outskirts
Zouj - Delete After Death
Clear Path Ensemble - Tennis Ball
Sudan Archives - NBPQ (Topless)
East-West - Can't Face the Night [Club Mix]
IT-XPO - You Missed It
Nfrtiti - Savage

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 26, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 26, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 26, 2022, 224.53 MB
Sat 26 Mar 2022

Happy birthday, Charlo Dawn.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 19, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 19, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 19, 2022, 222.41 MB
Sat 19 Mar 2022

A little emo by early '00s standards, sure. 🖤

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 12, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 12, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 12, 2022, 219.56 MB
Sat 12 Mar 2022

"Possibly too much drum + bass in this one." - Stefaan, Newton

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 5, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 5, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 5, 2022, 220.12 MB
Sat 5 Mar 2022

Quite a bit of pop. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 26, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 26, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 26, 2022, 218.46 MB
Sat 26 Feb 2022

More ('90s US gothic) guitar than usual but we predictably find our way back to plastic as per.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 12, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 12, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 12, 2022, 228.54 MB
Sat 12 Feb 2022

Sweaty wrists opening the throttle on an empty tank.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 29, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 29, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 29, 2022, 218.55 MB
Sat 29 Jan 2022

"I really enjoy your show, very much, every week. I always hear new things and it's always lots of fun. Except for the 10% or so of tracks that make me feel overwhelmingly physically anxious. I don't like those." - Jade, Grey Lynn

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 22, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 22, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 22, 2022, 222.11 MB
Sat 22 Jan 2022

What happens when you watch Pret-a-Porter and Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown in one sitting? This, apparently.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 11, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 11, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 11, 2021, 225.01 MB
Sat 11 Dec 2021

Now w/ over 60% Basspeare.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 4, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 4, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 4, 2021, 219.84 MB
Sat 4 Dec 2021

Happy birthday, Ma.