Weekdays 7am - 10am

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Linda Perhacs - Hey, Who Really Cares
SMOOT - Something In The Way
W.A.L.A. - Sacrum Reprise feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis
Peggy Lee - Try A Little Tenderness
The Electric Prunes - Onie
Lido Pimienta - Para Transcribir (LUNA)
Scott Walker - Duchess
Roberta Flack - Tryin' Times
(Sandy) Alex G - Mis
Dusty Springfield - The Windmills of Your Mind
Alabaster DePlume - Whisky Story Time
Andy Bey - River Man
Bedouine - The Hum
Charlotte Dos Santos - Helio
Blossom Dearie - I'm Hip
Jitwam - Enchanté
Arthur Russell - You Did It Yourself
sir Was - Letter
John Cale - Big White Cloud
Shabazz Palaces - Reg Walks By the Looking Glass feat. Carlos Overall
Patti Smith - Pissing in a River
Art Feynman - Slow Down
Ego Ella May - How Far
The Millennium - To Claudia On Thursday
Brian Eno - Burning Airlines Give You So Much More
Sarah Vaughan - The Smiling Hour
Bullion - Heartbreak Road
Against All Logic - If Loving You Is Wrong
Moodymann - Downtown
En Vogue - You Don't Have To Worry [Club Mix]

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 30, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 30, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 30, 2019, 216.67 MB
Sat 30 Mar 2019

Dedicated to the Neo-Scott Walker Regime. R.I.P., you beautiful weirdo.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 23, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 23, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 23, 2019, 218.83 MB
Sat 23 Mar 2019

Shambles feat. 'Shambles'. Cool!

The One to Four w/ Sarah: March 22, 2019

The One to Four w/ Sarah: March 22, 2019 The One to Four w/ Sarah: March 22, 2019, 386.81 MB
Fri 22 Mar 2019

Among the music, very grateful to be able to bring listeners a live cross to Hagley Park, opposite Al Noor Mosque in Christchurch, courtesy of Radio New Zealand

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 16, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 16, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 16, 2019, 262.91 MB
Sat 16 Mar 2019

For those who need to sit awhile before standing up.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 9, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 9, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 9, 2019, 218.36 MB
Sat 9 Mar 2019

Perks up a bit in the middle, tell you what.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 2, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 2, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 2, 2019, 217.97 MB
Sat 2 Mar 2019

Sun's out, mum's out.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 23, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 23, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 23, 2019, 210.8 MB
Sat 23 Feb 2019

It's a marathon for your idiot host. Sorry / thank you.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 16, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 16, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 16, 2019, 219.03 MB
Sat 16 Feb 2019

It was the 50th last night, alright? Cheap an' dusty rules the roost.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 2, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 2, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 2, 2019, 217.03 MB
Sat 2 Feb 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 26, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 26, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 26, 2019, 227.35 MB
Sat 26 Jan 2019