Weekdays 7am - 10am

Launch in new window

Popstrangers - Happy Accidents

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Linda Perhacs - Hey, Who Really Cares
SMOOT - Something In The Way
W.A.L.A. - Sacrum Reprise feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis
Peggy Lee - Try A Little Tenderness
The Electric Prunes - Onie
Lido Pimienta - Para Transcribir (LUNA)
Scott Walker - Duchess
Roberta Flack - Tryin' Times
(Sandy) Alex G - Mis
Dusty Springfield - The Windmills of Your Mind
Alabaster DePlume - Whisky Story Time
Andy Bey - River Man
Bedouine - The Hum
Charlotte Dos Santos - Helio
Blossom Dearie - I'm Hip
Jitwam - Enchanté
Arthur Russell - You Did It Yourself
sir Was - Letter
John Cale - Big White Cloud
Shabazz Palaces - Reg Walks By the Looking Glass feat. Carlos Overall
Patti Smith - Pissing in a River
Art Feynman - Slow Down
Ego Ella May - How Far
The Millennium - To Claudia On Thursday
Brian Eno - Burning Airlines Give You So Much More
Sarah Vaughan - The Smiling Hour
Bullion - Heartbreak Road
Against All Logic - If Loving You Is Wrong
Moodymann - Downtown
En Vogue - You Don't Have To Worry [Club Mix]

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 30, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 30, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 30, 2018, 218.83 MB
Sat 30 Jun 2018

No one likes a clever clogs. Especially if you're broadcasting software.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 23, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 23, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 23, 2018, 222.38 MB
Sat 23 Jun 2018

Ropey AF. Yr welcome.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 16, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 16, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 16, 2018, 215.73 MB
Sat 16 Jun 2018

It's always best to avoid staying if possible, but sometimes sitting in a sadness briefly can provide a chrysalis from which to emerge. Or something. Still, here are some places to turn when music isn't enough.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 2, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 2, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 2, 2018, 224.41 MB
Sat 2 Jun 2018

Giz sleep. Ta.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 26, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 26, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 26, 2018, 282.64 MB
Sat 26 May 2018

Yr host's a bit of a shambles, but the music's 100% hanga i roto i te Aotearoa. Choice.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 19, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 19, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 19, 2018, 234.4 MB
Sat 19 May 2018

Sarah's been away for a while and she's very sorry, honest.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 5, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 5, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 5, 2018, 214.41 MB
Sat 5 May 2018

What's that smell? It's een Belgische progressieve rockband. ...Oh, _that_ smell? Yeah, that's J-Day.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 7, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 7, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 7, 2018, 222.08 MB
Sat 7 Apr 2018

KEEP OUT: that means you, Mum.*

...

...

...

*Sorry, Mum.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 31, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 31, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 31, 2018, 221.48 MB
Sat 31 Mar 2018

Podcasts are back! There's lots of new music about! Cast off those world weary trousers!

Morning Glory with Sarah: Wednesday February 21, 2018

Morning Glory with Sarah: Wednesday February 21, 2018 Morning Glory with Sarah: Wednesday February 21, 2018, 211.68 MB
Wed 21 Feb 2018

Hannah's off elsewhere being kind, so you get an unnecessary extra two hours of Sarah instead. Sorry.