Weekdays 7am - 10am

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Linda Perhacs - Hey, Who Really Cares
SMOOT - Something In The Way
W.A.L.A. - Sacrum Reprise feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis
Peggy Lee - Try A Little Tenderness
The Electric Prunes - Onie
Lido Pimienta - Para Transcribir (LUNA)
Scott Walker - Duchess
Roberta Flack - Tryin' Times
(Sandy) Alex G - Mis
Dusty Springfield - The Windmills of Your Mind
Alabaster DePlume - Whisky Story Time
Andy Bey - River Man
Bedouine - The Hum
Charlotte Dos Santos - Helio
Blossom Dearie - I'm Hip
Jitwam - Enchanté
Arthur Russell - You Did It Yourself
sir Was - Letter
John Cale - Big White Cloud
Shabazz Palaces - Reg Walks By the Looking Glass feat. Carlos Overall
Patti Smith - Pissing in a River
Art Feynman - Slow Down
Ego Ella May - How Far
The Millennium - To Claudia On Thursday
Brian Eno - Burning Airlines Give You So Much More
Sarah Vaughan - The Smiling Hour
Bullion - Heartbreak Road
Against All Logic - If Loving You Is Wrong
Moodymann - Downtown
En Vogue - You Don't Have To Worry [Club Mix]

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 29, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 29, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 29, 2019, 226.92 MB
Sat 29 Jun 2019

Trawling through old '90s 95bFM documents and things devolve just as you'd expect. 

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 22, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 22, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 22, 2019, 277.92 MB
Sat 22 Jun 2019

R.I.P. Philippe Zdar, you niceman magician.

[Feat. 50%+ Zdar French Touch = composition; production; or mixing.]

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 8, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 8, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 8, 2019, 276.8 MB
Sat 8 Jun 2019

R.I.P. Night Tripper.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 1, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 1, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 1, 2019, 274.63 MB
Sat 1 Jun 2019

Devolution 'r' us.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 25, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 25, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 25, 2019, 259.77 MB
Sat 25 May 2019

100% she'll be right, e hoa.

[NZ Music Month Special]

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 18, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 18, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 18, 2019, 276.43 MB
Sat 18 May 2019

Dubious, at best.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 11, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 11, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 11, 2019, 269.13 MB
Sat 11 May 2019

AOR and a gradual lift. Buh.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 4, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 4, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 4, 2019, 265.89 MB
Sat 4 May 2019

Way too much gospel disco and forgotten Britpop. Yeesh.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 13, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 13, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 13, 2019, 218.73 MB
Sat 13 Apr 2019

Filth and then some. 

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 6, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 6, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 6, 2019, 210.91 MB
Sat 6 Apr 2019

It _is_ a pity, yes.