Weekdays 7am - 10am

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Linda Perhacs - Hey, Who Really Cares
SMOOT - Something In The Way
W.A.L.A. - Sacrum Reprise feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis
Peggy Lee - Try A Little Tenderness
The Electric Prunes - Onie
Lido Pimienta - Para Transcribir (LUNA)
Scott Walker - Duchess
Roberta Flack - Tryin' Times
(Sandy) Alex G - Mis
Dusty Springfield - The Windmills of Your Mind
Alabaster DePlume - Whisky Story Time
Andy Bey - River Man
Bedouine - The Hum
Charlotte Dos Santos - Helio
Blossom Dearie - I'm Hip
Jitwam - Enchanté
Arthur Russell - You Did It Yourself
sir Was - Letter
John Cale - Big White Cloud
Shabazz Palaces - Reg Walks By the Looking Glass feat. Carlos Overall
Patti Smith - Pissing in a River
Art Feynman - Slow Down
Ego Ella May - How Far
The Millennium - To Claudia On Thursday
Brian Eno - Burning Airlines Give You So Much More
Sarah Vaughan - The Smiling Hour
Bullion - Heartbreak Road
Against All Logic - If Loving You Is Wrong
Moodymann - Downtown
En Vogue - You Don't Have To Worry [Club Mix]

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 18, 2020

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 18, 2020 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 18, 2020, 295.62 MB
Sat 18 Jan 2020

Dumpty-doo? Incl. a special appearance by The 16Tun Flagon Wagon.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 11, 2020

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 11, 2020 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 11, 2020, 219.14 MB
Sat 11 Jan 2020

Happy new year! Still asleep! (Or, at least, wishing she was.)

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 28, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 28, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 28, 2019, 247.01 MB
Sat 28 Dec 2019

Quite nice considering things fall apart in the second half.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 14, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 14, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 14, 2019, 217.43 MB
Sat 14 Dec 2019

Are you ready to dhal?

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 23, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 23, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 23, 2019, 205.62 MB
Sat 23 Nov 2019

Sorry!?

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 16, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 16, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 16, 2019, 220.96 MB
Sat 16 Nov 2019

Dedicated to ol' mates Jack and Katie - we may be continents apart, but we're still playing the same jams.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 9, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 9, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 9, 2019, 274.26 MB
Sat 9 Nov 2019

Far more swears and bleep-bloops than usual, apologies.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 26, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 26, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 26, 2019, 280.76 MB
Sat 26 Oct 2019

No, Sarah didn't spend all her money at the Groovy sale. ...She, erm, had a voucher.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 19, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 19, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 19, 2019, 266.5 MB
Sat 19 Oct 2019

Self-meditation, soft noises and a slow build.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 5, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 5, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 5, 2019, 276.47 MB
Sat 5 Oct 2019

Soft until not + sorry about the Trainspotting thing.