Launch in new window

Guinea Worms - Box of Records

You are here

Morning Glory

95bFM's daily magazine show, a signature mix of arts, culture, interviews & features, and great music. The Morning Glory bCast features full shows and feature interviews.

Wednesday Morning Glory with Tuva'a

Wednesday Morning Glory with Tuva'a Wednesday Morning Glory with Tuva'a, 215.28 MB
Wed 8 Feb 2023

Chill vibes, prize give aways and more!

Morning Glory with Lucia: Rāmere Friday 3 February

Morning Glory with Lucia: Rāmere Friday 3 February Morning Glory with Lucia: Rāmere Friday 3 February, 215.24 MB
Fri 3 Feb 2023

This Friday Morning Glory, Lucia plays singer songwriters with acoustic guitars to accompany Fancy New Band performer, Sabreen Islam; as well as some punk music she's been loving recently, including Turnstile.

Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday February 2, 2023

Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday February 2, 2023 Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday February 2, 2023, 213.48 MB
Thu 2 Feb 2023

Special show today as Denzel is joined by Gullstrand,

 

Special Vibey Selections so enjoy.

Wednesday Morning Glory with Tuva'a

Wednesday Morning Glory with Tuva'a Wednesday Morning Glory with Tuva'a, 211.29 MB
Wed 1 Feb 2023

It's raining!

Morning Glory with Molly: Rātū 31 January 2023

Morning Glory with Molly: Rātū 31 January 2023 Morning Glory with Molly: Rātū 31 January 2023, 216.07 MB
Tue 31 Jan 2023

Rainy morning tracks to bring u thru to midday.

Played some SOPHIE tracks as it has been two years today <3

ⓡⓔⓜⓘⓧ ⓞⓕ ⓣⓗⓔ ⓓⓐⓨ

FLETCHER - Forever [SOPHIE Remix]

Morning Glory with Lucia: Rāmere January 27

Morning Glory with Lucia: Rāmere January 27 Morning Glory with Lucia: Rāmere January 27, 218.37 MB
Fri 27 Jan 2023

Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday January 26, 2023

Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday January 26, 2023 Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday January 26, 2023, 211.11 MB
Thu 26 Jan 2023

Denzel takes over the late morning hours to liven up your Thursdays with an eclectic set of tunes accompanied by some stellar chat and good nostalgic vibrations as he delves into video game soundtrack history to bring everyone’s favorite radio spot ‘video game soundtrack gems.' 

Wednesday Morning Glory with Tuva'a

Wednesday Morning Glory with Tuva'a Wednesday Morning Glory with Tuva'a, 215.06 MB
Wed 25 Jan 2023

Got some music that I have Shazammed from the past couple of weeks. Aotea from reception makes a return and we end the show on a rager.

Morning Glory with Molly: Rātū 24 January 2023

Morning Glory with Molly: Rātū 24 January 2023 Morning Glory with Molly: Rātū 24 January 2023, 213.71 MB
Tue 24 Jan 2023

Back with some fun tracks this AM - not much talking, mostly dancing !

ⓡⓔⓜⓘⓧ ⓞⓕ ⓣⓗⓔ ⓓⓐⓨ

Siu Mata - Love Parade 98

Morning Glory w/ Liam: January 23, 2023

Morning Glory w/ Liam: January 23, 2023 Morning Glory w/ Liam: January 23, 2023, 214.88 MB
Mon 23 Jan 2023

A lovely sunny monday Morning Glory, as Liam takes you through various vibes of sad indie folk, re-released classics, and songs from teen film soundtracks. Features music from The Strokes, Bleeding Star, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Doechii and more! Thanks, Tuning Fork!

Fancy New Band with Sabreen Islam: Rāmere Friday 3 February

Fancy New Band with Sabreen Islam: Rāmere Friday 3 February Fancy New Band with Sabreen Islam: Rāmere Friday 3 February, 25.81 MB
Fri 3 Feb 2023

Sabreen Islam plays a Fancy New Band set of heartwrenching singer/songwriter songs, the type of music we all know and love. Thanks Sabreen!! 

Fancy New Band with Chloe Dancer: Friday 27 January

Fancy New Band with Chloe Dancer: Friday 27 January Fancy New Band with Chloe Dancer: Friday 27 January, 19.05 MB
Fri 27 Jan 2023

Fancy New Band with Alcs: Friday 20 January

Fancy New Band with Alcs: Friday 20 January Fancy New Band with Alcs: Friday 20 January, 28.53 MB
Fri 20 Jan 2023

Fancy New Band with Toy Shaw: Friday 13 January

Fancy New Band with Toy Shaw: Friday 13 January Fancy New Band with Toy Shaw: Friday 13 January, 17.87 MB
Fri 13 Jan 2023

Fancy New Band with New Delusion: Friday 9 December

Fancy New Band with New Delusion: Friday 9 December Fancy New Band with New Delusion: Friday 9 December, 20.56 MB
Fri 9 Dec 2022

I/V w/ Khruangbin: December 6, 2022

I/V w/ Khruangbin: December 6, 2022 I/V w/ Khruangbin: December 6, 2022, 31.36 MB
Tue 6 Dec 2022

Khruangbin members Laura Lee and Donald "DJ" Johnson Jr join Molly via Zoom for a quick chat about their musical practice and approach to touring ahead of their show at Spark Arena. 

Fancy New Band with Joe Probert: Friday 2 December

Fancy New Band with Joe Probert: Friday 2 December Fancy New Band with Joe Probert: Friday 2 December, 20.14 MB
Fri 2 Dec 2022

Fancy New Band with Chase Woods: Friday 25 November

Fancy New Band with Chase Woods: Friday 25 November Fancy New Band with Chase Woods: Friday 25 November, 26.27 MB
Fri 25 Nov 2022

Fancy New Band with Fools Lagoon: Friday 11 November

Fancy New Band with Fools Lagoon: Friday 11 November Fancy New Band with Fools Lagoon: Friday 11 November, 30.21 MB
Fri 11 Nov 2022

Fancy New Band with HINA: Friday 28 October

Fancy New Band with HINA: Friday 28 October Fancy New Band with HINA: Friday 28 October, 73.24 MB
Fri 28 Oct 2022