Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Morning Glory with Lucia

Latest bCasts • View all

Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday January 13, 2022

Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday January 13, 2022 Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday January 13, 2022, 327.86 MB
Thu 13 Jan 2022

Last 3 hour special for the foreseeable future.

Another weekly batch of stellar tunes, mildly great chat and overall immaculate vibes.

Tune in and enjoy.

Morning Glory w/ Aneeka: January 12, 2022

Morning Glory w/ Aneeka: January 12, 2022 Morning Glory w/ Aneeka: January 12, 2022, 331.94 MB
Wed 12 Jan 2022

Morning Glory With Paddy: Monday January 10th, 2022

Morning Glory With Paddy: Monday January 10th, 2022 Morning Glory With Paddy: Monday January 10th, 2022, 333.52 MB
Mon 10 Jan 2022

The Year Is 2022, All Girls have been sent To The Front. Now The Boys must step in to produce Quality Student Radio.

Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday January 6, 2022

Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday January 6, 2022 Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday January 6, 2022, 328.11 MB
Thu 6 Jan 2022

Another 3 hour special morning glory show with Denzel.

 

First one of 2022.

 

Happy New Year everyone

Morning Glory with Lucia: Monday 3 January

Morning Glory with Lucia: Monday 3 January Morning Glory with Lucia: Monday 3 January, 219.41 MB
Mon 3 Jan 2022

For her first show of 2022 Lucia plays some songs about her favourite time of the year (tied with halloween) as well as some surf punk tracks. Expect New Year from the Breeders.

 

Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday December 23, 2021

Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday December 23, 2021 Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday December 23, 2021, 332.89 MB
Thu 23 Dec 2021

Denzel & a 3 hour special of morning glory. 

Morning Glory with Lucia: Monday 20 December

Morning Glory with Lucia: Monday 20 December Morning Glory with Lucia: Monday 20 December, 324.88 MB
Mon 20 Dec 2021

On a special holiday's edition: Lucia throws a few Christmas songs into her extended show. 

Morning Glory w/ Jade & Karanama: December 17

Morning Glory w/ Jade and Karanama December 17 2021 Morning Glory w/ Jade and Karanama December 17 2021, 213.59 MB
Fri 17 Dec 2021

Holiday jingles and Christmas tingles

Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday December 16, 2021

Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday December 16, 2021 Morning Glory with Denzel: Thursday December 16, 2021, 209.8 MB
Thu 16 Dec 2021

Second to last show of the year for Denzel.

Same batch of tunes, video game gem, shit chat and more.

Enjoy.

Morning Glory w/ Aneeka: December 15, 2021

Morning Glory w/ Aneeka: December 15, 2021 Morning Glory w/ Aneeka: December 15, 2021, 213.49 MB
Wed 15 Dec 2021

Woohoo!