Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Join Sarah, New Zealand's worst Suzy Cato impersonator, as she galumphs through two hours of arguably decent tunes.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 16, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 16, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 16, 2021, 224.39 MB
Sat 16 Oct 2021

Bit preoccupied with liminal spaces, this one. Sorry.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 9, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 9, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 9, 2021, 209.85 MB
Sat 9 Oct 2021

Fair few hairpin turns, but you get the gist.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 2, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 2, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 2, 2021, 222.96 MB
Sat 2 Oct 2021

The dream, right here. 🦎

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 25, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 25, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 25, 2021, 264.13 MB
Sat 25 Sep 2021

Unsure what's going on here, to be honest with you.

Ahiahi Rāhoroi me Sarah: Maramaiwa 18, 2021

Ahiahi Rāhoroi me Sarah: Maramaiwa 18, 2021 Ahiahi Rāhoroi me Sarah: Maramaiwa 18, 2021, 279.46 MB
Sat 18 Sep 2021

Kia ora e aku hoa mahi, kua tae mai ki tēnei wāhi ki hei whakanui i Te Wiki o Te Reo Māori.

Ka nui te aroha i tō koutou manawanui ki te hapāi i ngā kōrero. Tautoko katoa.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 11, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 11, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 11, 2021, 214.02 MB
Sat 11 Sep 2021

Woof, ay.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 4, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 4, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 4, 2021, 227.47 MB
Sat 4 Sep 2021

Yeah, alright, what are you: my mum?

Hope you're all okay. My mum's also pretty cool, sorry mum.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 28, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 28, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 28, 2021, 225.1 MB
Sat 28 Aug 2021

🏖️🏖️🏖️🏖️🏖️🏖️🏖️🏖️🏖️🏖️🏖️🏖️¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 21, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 21, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 21, 2021, 236.93 MB
Sat 21 Aug 2021

As per, a mellow first half, then ably complemented by your choices of Saturday 2-4 lockdown favourites in the back end.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 14, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 14, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 14, 2021, 221.36 MB
Sat 14 Aug 2021

'listening to the irritating noises / of dinosaurs and people / dabbling outside'

Welcomes and farewells, what a time.