Launch in new window

Claude Cooper - Hardenhuish

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Join Sarah, New Zealand's worst Suzy Cato impersonator, as she galumphs through two hours of arguably decent tunes.

Ahiahi Rāhoroi me Sarah: Maramaiwa 17, 2022

Ahiahi Rāhoroi me Sarah: Maramaiwa 17, 2022 Ahiahi Rāhoroi me Sarah: Maramaiwa 17, 2022, 214.08 MB
Sat 17 Sep 2022

Kia ora e aku hoa mahi, kua tae mai ki tēnei wāhi ki hei whakanui i te Wiki o te Reo Māori.

Ka nui te aroha i tō koutou manawanui ki te hapāi i ngā kōrero. Tautoko katoa.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 3, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 3, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 3, 2022, 220.32 MB
Sat 3 Sep 2022

Don't drink and Varda.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 20, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 20, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 20, 2022, 223.54 MB
Sat 20 Aug 2022

Lovely feat. 'Croon'.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 13, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 13, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 13, 2022, 217.25 MB
Sat 13 Aug 2022

Couple of tributes and a bunch of noodle inbetween.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 6, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 6, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 6, 2022, 226.26 MB
Sat 6 Aug 2022

No sleep 'til (during?) NZIFF.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 30, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 30, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 30, 2022, 223.73 MB
Sat 30 Jul 2022

Grey and contemplative into hot femme sh-t is too much, calling it off.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 23, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 23, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 23, 2022, 216.37 MB
Sat 23 Jul 2022

Pounding out messages loud on the drum.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 16, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 16, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 16, 2022, 220.71 MB
Sat 16 Jul 2022

Far too balearic and far too house adjacent, to be fair.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 2, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 2, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 2, 2022, 221.71 MB
Sat 2 Jul 2022

Can you tick a feeling, though.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 25, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 25, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 25, 2022, 223.57 MB
Sat 25 Jun 2022

It's not art, it's barbecue pork.