Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Join Sarah, New Zealand's worst Suzy Cato impersonator, as she galumphs through two hours of arguably decent tunes.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 26, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 26, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 26, 2022, 218.46 MB
Sat 26 Feb 2022

More ('90s US gothic) guitar than usual but we predictably find our way back to plastic as per.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 12, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 12, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 12, 2022, 228.54 MB
Sat 12 Feb 2022

Sweaty wrists opening the throttle on an empty tank.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 29, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 29, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 29, 2022, 218.55 MB
Sat 29 Jan 2022

"I really enjoy your show, very much, every week. I always hear new things and it's always lots of fun. Except for the 10% or so of tracks that make me feel overwhelmingly physically anxious. I don't like those." - Jade, Grey Lynn

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 22, 2022

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 22, 2022 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 22, 2022, 222.11 MB
Sat 22 Jan 2022

What happens when you watch Pret-a-Porter and Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown in one sitting? This, apparently.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 11, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 11, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 11, 2021, 225.01 MB
Sat 11 Dec 2021

Now w/ over 60% Basspeare.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 4, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 4, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 4, 2021, 219.84 MB
Sat 4 Dec 2021

Happy birthday, Ma.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 27, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 27, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 27, 2021, 212.57 MB
Sat 27 Nov 2021

"Like all mothers, Mother Nature is full of lust and cruelty..."

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 20, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 20, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 20, 2021, 221.35 MB
Sat 20 Nov 2021

Give OutLine some love; love is everywhere.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 13, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 13, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 13, 2021, 216.69 MB
Sat 13 Nov 2021

What are you looking at, oi? 🐧

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 6, 2021

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 6, 2021 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 6, 2021, 216.7 MB
Sat 6 Nov 2021

Bottom of the backpack, since '93.