Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Join Sarah, New Zealand's worst Suzy Cato impersonator, as she galumphs through two hours of arguably decent tunes.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 17, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 17, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 17, 2019, 275.37 MB
Sat 17 Aug 2019

A very wispy entrance towards a Factory dance beat close.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 10, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 10, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 10, 2019, 270.95 MB
Sat 10 Aug 2019

Twang and crunch and a minimum of chat.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 27, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 27, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 27, 2019, 274.38 MB
Sat 27 Jul 2019

Texture setting: smooth (mostly).

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 20, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 20, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 20, 2019, 269.47 MB
Sat 20 Jul 2019

Quite quiet then a little loud.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 13, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 13, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 13, 2019, 221.41 MB
Sat 13 Jul 2019

Never did I stop loving you. Honest.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 6, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 6, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 6, 2019, 270.83 MB
Sat 6 Jul 2019

No, _YOU'RE_ a zombie birdhouse.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 29, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 29, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 29, 2019, 226.92 MB
Sat 29 Jun 2019

Trawling through old '90s 95bFM documents and things devolve just as you'd expect. 

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 22, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 22, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 22, 2019, 277.92 MB
Sat 22 Jun 2019

R.I.P. Philippe Zdar, you niceman magician.

[Feat. 50%+ Zdar French Touch = composition; production; or mixing.]

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 8, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 8, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 8, 2019, 276.8 MB
Sat 8 Jun 2019

R.I.P. Night Tripper.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 1, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 1, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 1, 2019, 274.63 MB
Sat 1 Jun 2019

Devolution 'r' us.