Launch in new window

Dr. Buzzard's Original Savannah Band - Sunshower

You are here

Gang Of Four with Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor

Gang Of Four with Phil, Pat, Renee or the Prof

A revolving quartet of some of bFM's longest-serving selectors. Pre-load before hitting the gigs (or whenever you like, thanks to the power of the internet) with your hosts Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor. 

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday January 8, 2021

Gang Of Four 8-Jan 2021.mp3 mp3, 238.3 MB
Fri 8 Jan 2021

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday November 20, 2020

Gang Of Four 20-Nov 2020.mp3 mp3, 238.3 MB
Fri 20 Nov 2020

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday October 16, 2020

Gang Of Four 16-Oct 2020.mp3 mp3, 238.3 MB
Fri 16 Oct 2020

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday September 11, 2020

Gang Of Four 11-Sep 2020.mp3 mp3, 238.3 MB
Fri 11 Sep 2020

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday July 31, 2020

Gang Of Four 31-Jul 2020.mp3 mp3, 238.3 MB
Fri 31 Jul 2020

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday July 03, 2020

Gang Of Four 03-Jul 2020.mp3 mp3, 238.29 MB
Fri 3 Jul 2020

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A. (w/ protest songs): Friday June 12, 2020

Gang Of Four 12-Jun 2020.mp3 mp3, 238.3 MB
Fri 12 Jun 2020

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A. (100% NZ music): Friday May 22, 2020

Gang Of Four 22-May 2020.mp3 mp3, 238.29 MB
Fri 22 May 2020

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday March 20, 2020

Gang Of Four 20 Mar 2020.mp3 mp3, 238.29 MB
Fri 20 Mar 2020

Gang of Four: Friday March 6, 2020

Gang of Four: Friday March 6, 2020 Gang of Four: Friday March 6, 2020, 238.29 MB
Fri 6 Mar 2020