Launch in new window

Varda - Intrusive Thoughts & Late Nights

You are here

Gang Of Four with Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor

Gang Of Four with Phil, Pat, Renee or the Prof

A revolving quartet of some of bFM's longest-serving selectors. Pre-load before hitting the gigs (or whenever you like, thanks to the power of the internet) with your hosts Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor. 

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday January 6, 2023

Gang Of Four 6-Jan 2023.mp3 mp3, 217.51 MB
Fri 6 Jan 2023

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday December 9, 2022

Gang Of Four 9-Dec 2022.mp3 mp3, 231.86 MB
Fri 9 Dec 2022
The Gang of Four with Renee The Gang of Four with Renee, 231.36 MB
Fri 2 Dec 2022

Renee's turn on the Gang of Four. We say happy 50th birthday to Split Enz!

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday November 11, 2022

Gang Of Four 11-Nov 2022.mp3 mp3, 230.98 MB
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Gang of Four Friday November 4th Gang of Four Friday November 4th, 219.34 MB
Fri 4 Nov 2022

It's Renee's turn on the Gang of Four. Featuring Big Sideways as the Kiwi Classic throwback, plus new Aotearoa releases by The New Existentialists, and Christchurch Ōtautahi's MEDaL. 

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday October 14, 2022

Gang Of Four 14-Oct 2022.mp3 mp3, 225.39 MB
Fri 14 Oct 2022
The Gang of Four with Renee The Gang of Four with Renee, 226.96 MB
Fri 7 Oct 2022

It's Renee's turn on the Gang of Four and it's a very mixed bag - including the Kiwi Classic Throwback at 8pm. 

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday September 16, 2022

Gang Of Four 16-Sep 2022.mp3 mp3, 235.33 MB
Fri 16 Sep 2022
The Gang of Four with Renee 9/9/2022 The Gang of Four with Renee 9/9/2022, 235.91 MB
Fri 9 Sep 2022

Renee's Gang of Four show from Friday September 9th. Tonight's Kiwi Classic Throwback is a very special birthday shout-out :)

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday August 19, 2022

Gang Of Four 19-Aug 2022.mp3 mp3, 224.61 MB
Fri 19 Aug 2022