Launch in new window

the prodigy - 3kilos

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

Warren Maxwell - Whakarongo
Hui-a - Hutia Te Rito
Dalvanius - E Hine
Leigh Westbrook - Haka Boogie
The Maori Troubadours - Haka
Rim D. Paul & The Quin Tikis - Poi Poi Twist
Johnny Cooper - Pie Cart Rock N Roll
Jay Epae - Wanno Wanno
Rim D. Paul & The Quin Tikis - Old Man River
The Maori Troubadours - There's A Gold Mine In The Sky (Hoki Mai)
TEEKS - E Kore Rawa E Wehe /Never Be Apart
Maisey Rika (feat. The Modern Maori Quartet) - Taku Inoi
Theia - Te Kaiwhakaora O Te Ao
Pacific Curls - Rangimarie
Che Fu - He Kotahi (As One)
Dimmer - Come Here
Flight of the Conchords - Ladies Of The World
The Johnny Rocco Band - We're Gonna Have A Good Time
Dalvanius & the Fascination - Voodoo Lady
Teremoana - What's Going On
SoccerPractise - Kaua E Mate Wheke
Ria Hall - Ko Au Ko Ia
KIKO - Nga Hau E Wha
Troy Kingi - Time Lapsium Gangtasium
Moana and the Moahunters - Titokowaru
Wai - Mihi Tuatahi
Rei - Hoea
Tipene feta Prince Tui Teka - Tautoko
Dam Native feat. Che Fu - The Son

Latest bCasts • View all

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 27, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 27, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 27, 2019 , 219.11 MB
Sun 27 Jan 2019

Tina gets one of her oldest mates to pick out records for her show

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 20, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 20, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 20, 2019, 222.45 MB
Sun 20 Jan 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 13, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 13, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 13, 2019, 217.14 MB
Sun 13 Jan 2019

Tina was up with a bunch of summer/sun/heat/swimming songs 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 30, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 30, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 30, 2018, 221.69 MB
Sun 30 Dec 2018

Tina shares her 'best of 2018', new releases, new discoveries and gigs from the year

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 23, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 23, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 23, 2018, 220.83 MB
Sun 23 Dec 2018

Tina & Amelia get feastive... or not as it turns out, but it's a lot of funs

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 16th, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 16th, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 16th, 2018, 211.63 MB
Sun 16 Dec 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 9, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 9, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 9, 2018, 215.5 MB
Sun 9 Dec 2018

still buzzing out about seeing Oddisee on Friday, Tina does a genre crossing soul/funk/jazz/hiphop fusion show

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 2nd 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 2nd 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 2nd 2018, 222.39 MB
Sun 2 Dec 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 25, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 25, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 25, 2018, 221.5 MB
Sun 25 Nov 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 18, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 18, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 18, 2018, 215.1 MB
Sun 18 Nov 2018

Tina does a show on all the incredible gigs coming up this summer Tami Neilson/Mavis Staples, Dimmer & Straightjacket Fits, Anderson .Paak, Oddisee, Wondergarden (Nightmares on Wax, Ladi6, Julien Dyne, Anvantdale Bowling Club), PHAROS (Childish Gambino & ??!!!)