Launch in new window

Home Brew - Benefit

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

Warren Maxwell - Whakarongo
Hui-a - Hutia Te Rito
Dalvanius - E Hine
Leigh Westbrook - Haka Boogie
The Maori Troubadours - Haka
Rim D. Paul & The Quin Tikis - Poi Poi Twist
Johnny Cooper - Pie Cart Rock N Roll
Jay Epae - Wanno Wanno
Rim D. Paul & The Quin Tikis - Old Man River
The Maori Troubadours - There's A Gold Mine In The Sky (Hoki Mai)
TEEKS - E Kore Rawa E Wehe /Never Be Apart
Maisey Rika (feat. The Modern Maori Quartet) - Taku Inoi
Theia - Te Kaiwhakaora O Te Ao
Pacific Curls - Rangimarie
Che Fu - He Kotahi (As One)
Dimmer - Come Here
Flight of the Conchords - Ladies Of The World
The Johnny Rocco Band - We're Gonna Have A Good Time
Dalvanius & the Fascination - Voodoo Lady
Teremoana - What's Going On
SoccerPractise - Kaua E Mate Wheke
Ria Hall - Ko Au Ko Ia
KIKO - Nga Hau E Wha
Troy Kingi - Time Lapsium Gangtasium
Moana and the Moahunters - Titokowaru
Wai - Mihi Tuatahi
Rei - Hoea
Tipene feta Prince Tui Teka - Tautoko
Dam Native feat. Che Fu - The Son

Latest bCasts • View all

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 15, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 15, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 15, 2019, 214.76 MB
Sun 15 Dec 2019

Tina is up with a variety of Soultrain goodness plus some new releases & new/old records

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 1, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 1, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 1, 2019, 220.15 MB
Sun 1 Dec 2019

A show chock full of doo-wop, soul, rock'n'roll & 60's pop inspired & stolen from End of the F**** World s2 & The Green Book which both have exceptional music supervising/soundtracks

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Nov 17, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Nov 17, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Nov 17, 2019, 219.64 MB
Sun 17 Nov 2019

Tina shares a bunch of records scrounged recently and some of the awesome Aotearoa r&b artists who got some well deserved acknowledgement from the music industry

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Nov 3, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Nov 3, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Nov 3, 2019, 219.49 MB
Sun 3 Nov 2019

Tina's back with a diverse mix of old and new tracks from some pretty damn stunning new releases

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 27th, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 27th, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 27th, 2019, 238.29 MB
Sun 27 Oct 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 20, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 20, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 20, 2019, 224.85 MB
Sun 20 Oct 2019

Automatic pops in with a rocksteady & reggae special 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 13th, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 13th, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 13th, 2019, 213.07 MB
Sun 13 Oct 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 6, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 6, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 6, 2019, 217.04 MB
Sun 6 Oct 2019

Automatic shares some of his finds from his travels around the US

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 29, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 29, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 29, 2019, 216.48 MB
Sun 29 Sep 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Sept 22, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Sept 22, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Sept 22, 2019, 222 MB
Sun 22 Sep 2019

Tina delves into a bunch of Memphis based Stax & Hi Records tracks