Launch in new window

P.H.F. - More/Marsh [Demo]

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

The Last Poets - Black Rage
The Dave Brubeck Quartet - Take Five
The James Hunter Six - Till I hear It From You
Kip Taylor - Shadow Street
Jackie Shane - Cruel Cruel World
Syl Johnson - Is It Because I'm Black
The Freedom Singers - Aint Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Round
The Staple Singers - Freedom Highway
The Chicks - March March
Zeshan B - Brown Power
Dr John - Shoo Fly Mraches On
Khruangbin - Dearest Alfred
Sola Rosa & Kevin Mark Trail - For The Mighty Dollar
Love Square - Where Does It Go
The James Hunter Six - Brother Or Other
The Miracles - ooh Baby Baby
Tyler, The Creator - ARE WE STILL FRIENDS?
D'Angelo and the Vangard - The Charade
Marvin Gaye - Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
Donny Hathaway - Little Ghetto Boy
The 1860 Band - Keep That Same Old Feeling
St Panther - Infrastructure
En Vogue - Fre Your Mind
Public Enemy - 911 Is A Joke
Baker Boy feat JessB - Meditjin
DJ Cummerbund ( Wild Cherry, Rammstein, Metellica, Megadeth) - Play That Funky Music Rammstein

Latest bCasts • View all

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 2, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 2, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 2, 2020, 222.9 MB
Sun 2 Feb 2020

Tina dedicates the show to Pride by playing amazing queer soul, funk, rock'n'roll, disco + r&b musicians

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Jan 19, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Jan 19, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Jan 19, 2020, 227.9 MB
Sun 19 Jan 2020

Tina is up with the usual mix of old and new and a bunch of deep heavy psyche funk

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 29, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 29, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 29, 2019, 210.69 MB
Sun 29 Dec 2019

Tina is up with songs about happy, new, year, good, time, celebrations

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 15, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 15, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 15, 2019, 214.76 MB
Sun 15 Dec 2019

Tina is up with a variety of Soultrain goodness plus some new releases & new/old records

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 1, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 1, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 1, 2019, 220.15 MB
Sun 1 Dec 2019

A show chock full of doo-wop, soul, rock'n'roll & 60's pop inspired & stolen from End of the F**** World s2 & The Green Book which both have exceptional music supervising/soundtracks

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Nov 17, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Nov 17, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Nov 17, 2019, 219.64 MB
Sun 17 Nov 2019

Tina shares a bunch of records scrounged recently and some of the awesome Aotearoa r&b artists who got some well deserved acknowledgement from the music industry

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Nov 3, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Nov 3, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Nov 3, 2019, 219.49 MB
Sun 3 Nov 2019

Tina's back with a diverse mix of old and new tracks from some pretty damn stunning new releases

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 27th, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 27th, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 27th, 2019, 238.29 MB
Sun 27 Oct 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 20, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 20, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 20, 2019, 224.85 MB
Sun 20 Oct 2019

Automatic pops in with a rocksteady & reggae special 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 13th, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 13th, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 13th, 2019, 213.07 MB
Sun 13 Oct 2019