Launch in new window

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) - Me And Giuliani Down By The School Yard

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

Warren Maxwell - Whakarongo
Hui-a - Hutia Te Rito
Dalvanius - E Hine
Leigh Westbrook - Haka Boogie
The Maori Troubadours - Haka
Rim D. Paul & The Quin Tikis - Poi Poi Twist
Johnny Cooper - Pie Cart Rock N Roll
Jay Epae - Wanno Wanno
Rim D. Paul & The Quin Tikis - Old Man River
The Maori Troubadours - There's A Gold Mine In The Sky (Hoki Mai)
TEEKS - E Kore Rawa E Wehe /Never Be Apart
Maisey Rika (feat. The Modern Maori Quartet) - Taku Inoi
Theia - Te Kaiwhakaora O Te Ao
Pacific Curls - Rangimarie
Che Fu - He Kotahi (As One)
Dimmer - Come Here
Flight of the Conchords - Ladies Of The World
The Johnny Rocco Band - We're Gonna Have A Good Time
Dalvanius & the Fascination - Voodoo Lady
Teremoana - What's Going On
SoccerPractise - Kaua E Mate Wheke
Ria Hall - Ko Au Ko Ia
KIKO - Nga Hau E Wha
Troy Kingi - Time Lapsium Gangtasium
Moana and the Moahunters - Titokowaru
Wai - Mihi Tuatahi
Rei - Hoea
Tipene feta Prince Tui Teka - Tautoko
Dam Native feat. Che Fu - The Son

Latest bCasts • View all

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 24, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 24, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 24, 2020, 217.57 MB
Sun 24 May 2020

Tina's NZMM special mixing up era's of Aotearoa soul, rock'n'roll, blues & R&B musicians & diving into the Zodiac Records catalogue 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 10, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 10, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 10, 2020, 238.28 MB
Sun 10 May 2020

Tina has the usual mixed bag of soul goodness & pays tribute to Tony Allen & Florian Schneider

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 26, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 26, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 26, 2020, 214.25 MB
Sun 26 Apr 2020

Tina tributes the sacrifices the poorest & most vulnerable make due to the egos of the rich & powerful. Least we forget.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 12, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 12, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 12, 2020, 211.52 MB
Sun 12 Apr 2020

Tina's Easter Sunday holy trinity of soul, rhythm & blues, blues, sass and longevity, with a tribute to Bill Withers (RIP)

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 29, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 29, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 29, 2020, 238.29 MB
Sun 29 Mar 2020

Tina has a lockdown special with soothing songs for surreal times

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 1, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 1, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 1, 2020, 220.02 MB
Sun 1 Mar 2020

Tina has a James Hunter & Daptone lovefest

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 16, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 16, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 16, 2020, 218.81 MB
Sun 16 Feb 2020

Tina is up with the usual mix of soul, blues & r&b featuring new songs from Tami Neilson, The James Hunter Six, Moses Sumney & Michael Kiwanuka 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 2, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 2, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 2, 2020, 222.9 MB
Sun 2 Feb 2020

Tina dedicates the show to Pride by playing amazing queer soul, funk, rock'n'roll, disco + r&b musicians

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Jan 19, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Jan 19, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Jan 19, 2020, 227.9 MB
Sun 19 Jan 2020

Tina is up with the usual mix of old and new and a bunch of deep heavy psyche funk

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 29, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 29, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 29, 2019, 210.69 MB
Sun 29 Dec 2019

Tina is up with songs about happy, new, year, good, time, celebrations