Launch in new window

Transistor - Contextualise

You are here

Friendly Potential with Guest DJs

Latest bCasts • View all

Friendly Potential: January 15, 2021

Friendly Potential: January 15, 2021 Friendly Potential: January 15, 2021, 225.17 MB
Fri 15 Jan 2021

Ep. 231 with Yuki Noji

Friendly Potential: December 18, 2020

Friendly Potential: December 18, 2020 Friendly Potential: December 18, 2020, 214.17 MB
Fri 18 Dec 2020

Ep. 230 - The 2020 Review

Friendly Potential: December 11, 2020

Friendly Potential: December 11, 2020 Friendly Potential: December 11, 2020, 219.98 MB
Fri 11 Dec 2020

Ep. 229 with Lora (UK) & Friendly Potential DJ, Scarlett (NZ)

Friendly Potential: December 4, 2020

Friendly Potential: December 4, 2020 Friendly Potential: December 4, 2020, 236.8 MB
Fri 4 Dec 2020

Ep. 228 with Intr0beatz and Todh Teri
 

Friendly Potential: November 27, 2020

Friendly Potential: November 27, 2020 Friendly Potential: November 27, 2020, 220.52 MB
Fri 27 Nov 2020

Ep 227 with Rafa Santos + Aw B & Peach Milk's live set from Catacombs.

Friendly Potential: November 20, 2020

Friendly Potential: November 20, 2020 Friendly Potential: November 20, 2020, 224.29 MB
Fri 20 Nov 2020

Ep. 226 with Cyclonix and Friendly Potential DJ, Simon. 

Friendly Potential: November 13, 2020

Friendly Potential: November 13, 2020 Friendly Potential: November 13, 2020, 223.08 MB
Fri 13 Nov 2020

Ep. 225 with Alzaya and Stefan Weise.

Friendly Potential: October 30, 2020

Friendly Potential: October 30, 2020 Friendly Potential: October 30, 2020, 230.28 MB
Fri 30 Oct 2020

Ep. 223 with Amplio Espectro

Friendly Potential: October 23, 2020

Friendly Potential: October 23, 2020 Friendly Potential: October 23, 2020, 222.19 MB
Fri 23 Oct 2020

Ep. 222 with Worm Farm and Kodi Lotto

Friendly Potential: October 16, 2020

Friendly Potential: October 16, 2020 Friendly Potential: October 16, 2020, 227.36 MB
Fri 16 Oct 2020

Ep. 221 with Dro Carey and ANDY VAZ.