Launch in new window

Dateline - Choose Me

You are here

Totally Wired

95bFM's long-running new and pre-release show. Hunter keeps you ahead of the game between 11am and 2pm Saturdays. Featuring a recently released album in full on Long Player - brought you by NZonAir Music.

Totally Wired with Hunter: November 19, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: November 19, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: November 19, 2022, 245.64 MB
Sat 19 Nov 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: November 12, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: November 12, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: November 12, 2022, 245.6 MB
Sat 12 Nov 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: November 5, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: November 5, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: November 5, 2022, 400.26 MB
Sat 5 Nov 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: October 22, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: October 22, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: October 22, 2022, 376.04 MB
Sat 22 Oct 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: October 15, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: October 15, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: October 15, 2022, 247.44 MB
Sat 15 Oct 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: October 8, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: October 8, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: October 8, 2022, 248.84 MB
Sat 8 Oct 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: October 1, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: October 1, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: October 1, 2022, 248.78 MB
Sat 1 Oct 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: September 24, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: September 24, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: September 24, 2022, 411.32 MB
Sat 24 Sep 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: September 17, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: September 17, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: September 17, 2022, 251.01 MB
Sat 17 Sep 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: September 10, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: September 10, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: September 10, 2022, 407.96 MB
Sat 10 Sep 2022

Long Player: SCRAN 'To Your Hearts Content'

Long Player: SCRAN 'To Your Hearts Content' Long Player: SCRAN 'To Your Hearts Content', 84.88 MB
Sat 17 Feb 2024

Long Player: Blair Parkes 'old plastic'

Long Player: Blair Parkes 'old plastic' Long Player: Blair Parkes 'old plastic', 72.41 MB
Sat 10 Feb 2024

Long Player: Jazmine Mary & Arahi 'Pony Baby'

Long Player: Jazmine Mary & Arahi 'Pony Baby' Long Player: Jazmine Mary & Arahi 'Pony Baby', 84.33 MB
Sat 3 Feb 2024

Long Player: Keepsakes 'Blunt Clout Trauma'

Long Player: Keepsakes 'Blunt Clout Trauma' Long Player: Keepsakes 'Blunt Clout Trauma', 84.91 MB
Sat 27 Jan 2024

Long Player: Sarvi & The Winch 'I'm Not Ignoring You, I'm Just Overwhelmbed'

Long Player: Sarvi & The Winch 'I'm Not Ignoring You, I'm Just Overwhelmbed' Long Player: Sarvi & The Winch 'I'm Not Ignoring You, I'm Just Overwhelmbed', 74.81 MB
Sat 20 Jan 2024

Long Player: Home Brew 'Run It Back'

Long Player: Home Brew 'Run It Back' Long Player: Home Brew 'Run It Back', 97.22 MB
Sat 9 Dec 2023

Long Player: PollyHill & Samara Alofa 'AQUARIES'

Long Player: PollyHill & Samara Alofa 'AQUARIES' Long Player: PollyHill & Samara Alofa 'AQUARIES', 78.35 MB
Sat 2 Dec 2023

Long Player: Troy Kingi 'Time Wasters: Soundtrack To Current Day Meanderings'

Long Player: Troy Kingi 'Time Wasters: Soundtrack To Current Day Meanderings' Long Player: Troy Kingi 'Time Wasters: Soundtrack To Current Day Meanderings', 76.97 MB
Sat 25 Nov 2023

Long Player: The Sundae Painters 'Sundae Painters'

Long Player: The Sundae Painters 'Sundae Painters' Long Player: The Sundae Painters 'Sundae Painters', 86.93 MB
Sat 18 Nov 2023

Long Player: Christoph el Truento 'Circle of Friends'

Long Player: Christoph el Truento 'Circle of Friends' Long Player: Christoph el Truento 'Circle of Friends', 88.73 MB
Sat 11 Nov 2023