Launch in new window

Lucinda Chua - Echo

You are here

Totally Wired

95bFM's long-running new and pre-release show. Hunter keeps you ahead of the game between 11am and 2pm Saturdays. Featuring a recently released album in full on Long Player - brought you by NZonAir Music.

Totally Wired with Hunter: August 20, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: August 20, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: August 20, 2022, 245.96 MB
Sat 20 Aug 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: August 13, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: August 13, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: August 13, 2022, 248.82 MB
Sat 13 Aug 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: August 6, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: August 6, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: August 6, 2022, 245.08 MB
Sat 6 Aug 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: July 30, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: July 30, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: July 30, 2022, 248.72 MB
Sat 30 Jul 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: July 16, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: July 16, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: July 16, 2022, 243.96 MB
Sat 16 Jul 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: July 9, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: July 9, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: July 9, 2022, 411.92 MB
Sat 9 Jul 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: July 2, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: July 2, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: July 2, 2022, 247.1 MB
Sat 2 Jul 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: June 25, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: June 25, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: June 25, 2022, 248.87 MB
Sat 25 Jun 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: June 18, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: June 18, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: June 18, 2022, 257.55 MB
Sat 18 Jun 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: June 11, 2022

Totally Wired with Hunter: June 11, 2022 Totally Wired with Hunter: June 11, 2022, 246.7 MB
Sat 11 Jun 2022

Long Player: Grecco Romank 'Wet Exit'

Long Player: Grecco Romank 'Wet Exit' Long Player: Grecco Romank 'Wet Exit', 98.88 MB
Sat 25 Mar 2023

Long Player: Leonard Charles 'Heaven'

Long Player: Leonard Charles 'Heaven' Long Player: Leonard Charles 'Heaven', 74.28 MB
Sat 18 Mar 2023

Long Player: Ripship 'Fearsome Engine'

Long Player: Ripship 'Fearsome Engine' Long Player: Ripship 'Fearsome Engine', 67.04 MB
Sat 4 Mar 2023

Long Player: Benny Salvador 'Nepolian Wrasse'

Long Player: Benny Salvador 'Nepolian Wrasse' Long Player: Benny Salvador 'Nepolian Wrasse', 50.1 MB
Sat 18 Feb 2023

Long Player: Kraus 'Seahorse Wedding (Music For Float Tanks)'

Long Player: Kraus 'Seahorse Wedding (Music For Float Tanks)' Long Player: Kraus 'Seahorse Wedding (Music For Float Tanks)', 92.43 MB
Sat 11 Feb 2023

Long Player: Vanessa Worm 'Mosaics'

Long Player: Vanessa Worm 'Mosaics' Long Player: Vanessa Worm 'Mosaics', 75.97 MB
Sat 4 Feb 2023

Long Player: Pumice 'Phylis'

Long Player: Pumice 'Phylis' Long Player: Pumice 'Phylis', 69.96 MB
Sat 28 Jan 2023

Long Player: Various Artists 'FOOTMAHI ALL STARS 2022'

Long Player: Various Artists 'FOOTMAHI ALL STARS 2022' Long Player: Various Artists 'FOOTMAHI ALL STARS 2022', 58.95 MB
Sat 3 Dec 2022

Long Player: Soaked Oats 'Working Title'

Long Player: Soaked Oats 'Working Title' Long Player: Soaked Oats 'Working Title', 91.56 MB
Sat 26 Nov 2022