Launch in new window

Moodymann - Cotton 4 Daze

You are here

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday October 16, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday October 16, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday October 16, 2020, 221.04 MB
Fri 16 Oct 2020

Featuring tracks from Khotin, Jay Park, Idris Ackamoor and more! Today's BTG explores Laurie Anderson's unexpected 1981 experimental hit 'O Superman'. Go vote!!!

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday October 9, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday October 9, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday October 9, 2020, 224.46 MB
Fri 9 Oct 2020

Featuring tracks from Haru Nemuri, Amamelia, Nana Adjoa and more!

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday October 2, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday October 2, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday October 2, 2020, 225.61 MB
Fri 2 Oct 2020

Featuring tracks from Rico Nasty, ISAbella, Lost Girls and more! Adel talks about Weezer's divisive album 'Pinkerton' for today's Between The Grooves

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday September 25, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday September 25, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday September 25, 2020, 219.49 MB
Fri 25 Sep 2020

Featuring tracks from Cowgirl Clue, Fenne Lily, Forest Swords and more! This week's Between The Grooves explores FKA Twigs' track 'mary magdalene'.

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday September 18, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday September 18, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday September 18, 2020, 218.71 MB
Fri 18 Sep 2020

Kia kaha te reo Māori! This show features music from Mamman Sani, chelmico, Teremoana Rapley and more. Between the Grooves: Tom Waits - Rain Dogs

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday September 11, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday September 11, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday September 11, 2020, 222.55 MB
Fri 11 Sep 2020

Tracks from Zara McFarlane, SE SO NEON, the late Tony Allen, and more. Today's Between The Grooves explored the long-lost recordings of Chicago's Universal Togetherness Band.

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday September 4, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday September 4, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday September 4, 2020, 226.55 MB
Fri 4 Sep 2020

First Friday back in the studio following AKL Lockdown 2.0. New tracks from Kelly Lee Owens, Tkay Maidza, Sneaks and more!

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday August 14, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday August 14, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday August 14, 2020, 219.63 MB
Fri 14 Aug 2020

Oh damn!! We in lockdown and Adel is playing tunes.

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday August 7, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday August 7, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday August 7, 2020, 221.49 MB
Fri 7 Aug 2020

ooo this one's a goodie

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday July 31, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday July 31, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday July 31, 2020, 222.65 MB
Fri 31 Jul 2020

Am I just a description to you??