Launch in new window

Pulp - This Is Hardcore

You are here

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie

The Two to Four with Adel and Charlie: Friday April 17, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel and Charlie: Friday April 17, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel and Charlie: Friday April 17, 2020, 210.5 MB
Fri 17 Apr 2020

Ethereal tunes for a Friday Afternoon. Adel has been heavily into his Cantonese pop this week as well.

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday April 10, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday April 10, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday April 10, 2020, 238.29 MB
Fri 10 Apr 2020

Charlie’s playlist wanders all over the place today, spinning some of his favourite releases from the last couple of months. As you were CW x

The Two to Four with Adel and Charlie: Friday April 3, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel and Charlie: Friday April 3, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel and Charlie: Friday April 3, 2020, 220.62 MB
Fri 3 Apr 2020

Adel plays some new and old favourites for a Friday afternoon.

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday March 27, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday March 27, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday March 27, 2020, 213.54 MB
Fri 27 Mar 2020

prerecorded isolation tunes lovingly chosen by Charlie from his bedroom - half of his own picks, half from the mighty bfm playlist. tune in to Adel's show next week oi oi!!

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday March 20, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday March 20, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday March 20, 2020, 225.07 MB
Fri 20 Mar 2020

earnest hours, comfy tunes, wash ur hands!!

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday March 13, 2020

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday March 13, 2020 The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday March 13, 2020, 217.5 MB
Fri 13 Mar 2020

Welcome to the house of fun

The Two to Four with Charlie & Adel: Friday March 6, 2020

The Two to Four with Charlie & Adel: Friday March 6, 2020 The Two to Four with Charlie & Adel: Friday March 6, 2020, 223.61 MB
Fri 6 Mar 2020

After a disorienting 30 seconds of floundering over the studio controls, Charlie and Adel continued to fill your Friday afternoon airwaves with some good tunes.

The Two to Four with Mitch: February 21, 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch: February 21, 2020 The Two to Four with Mitch: February 21, 2020, 218.2 MB
Fri 21 Feb 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch: February 14th, 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch: February 14th, 2020 The Two to Four with Mitch: February 14th, 2020, 214.76 MB
Fri 14 Feb 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch: January 31, 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch: January 31, 2020 The Two to Four with Mitch: January 31, 2020, 216.1 MB
Fri 31 Jan 2020