Launch in new window

Nimrod Diabolique - rode with the moths

You are here

The Swap Meet

The Swap Meet with Jubt & Kirk

The Swap Meet is a new addition to 95bFM Sundays - a Sunday stylus session bridging the gap between Back on the Goodfoot and Border Radio with soulful selections from Jubt and Kirk - soul, boogie, funk, jazz, and whatever else is kicking around that week.

The Swap Meet 11 April 2021

The Swap Meet 11 April 2021 The Swap Meet 11 April 2021, 226.58 MB
Sun 11 Apr 2021

Just good music.

The Swap Meet 4 April 2021

The Swap Meet 4 April 2021 The Swap Meet 4 April 2021, 233.46 MB
Sun 4 Apr 2021

RIP Malcolm Cecil of TONTO, and guest selector and demon collector Richard Zhao joins us to spin that good shit!

The Swap Meet 28 March 2021

The Swap Meet 28 March 2021 The Swap Meet 28 March 2021, 212.6 MB
Sun 28 Mar 2021

This week brought to you by Jubt and guest Apera.

The Swap Meet 14 March 2021

The Swap Meet 14 March 2021 The Swap Meet 14 March 2021, 212.09 MB
Sun 14 Mar 2021

MARA!

The Swap Meet 7 March 2021

The Swap Meet 7 March 2021 The Swap Meet 7 March 2021, 219.6 MB
Sun 7 Mar 2021

The Swap Meet 28 February 2021

The Swap Meet 28th February 2021 The Swap Meet 28th February 2021, 227.57 MB
Sun 28 Feb 2021

Kirk and Jubt back with you for with soulful treats.

The Swap Meet 21 February 2021

The Swap Meet 21 Feb 2021 The Swap Meet 21 Feb 2021, 231.48 MB
Sun 21 Feb 2021

Swap Meet sunday!

The Swap Meet 7 February 2021

The Swap meet 7 February 20121 The Swap meet 7 February 20121, 311.62 MB
Sun 7 Feb 2021

Much aroha to Patrick Kingi.

The Swap Meet 31 January 2021

THE SWAP MEET 31 JANUARY 2021 THE SWAP MEET 31 JANUARY 2021, 385.44 MB
Sun 31 Jan 2021

While Jubt's away Kirky plays.

The Swap Meet 24 January 2021

The Swap Meet 24 January 2021 The Swap Meet 24 January 2021, 275.95 MB
Sun 24 Jan 2021

Kirk's back for '21.