Launch in new window

Hans Pucket - You Must Chill

You are here

The One To Four with Bridge

Spend Wednesday afternoon delving into the ether, carried along by your afternoon-selector Bridge. Featuring Play It Out, when Bridge plays out three separate tracks from an album that has caught their attention. And The Emotional Request, when listeners message in an emotion the are in need of, and Bridge responds with a track.

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 30 November, 2022

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 30 November, 2022 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 30 November, 2022, 247.45 MB
Wed 30 Nov 2022

 

Featuring: 
MEL Compilation Vol 3 by Various Artists as the Play It Out album for the week 

~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 November, 2022

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 November, 2022 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 November, 2022, 405.59 MB
Wed 9 Nov 2022

 

Featuring: 
Bananamelia by Amamelia as the Play It Out album for the week 

~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 26 October, 2022

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 26 October, 2022 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 26 October, 2022, 390.01 MB
Wed 26 Oct 2022

 

Featuring: 
Perfect World by fdsdf as the Play It Out album for the week 

~
'Last Call (Take 1)' by Don Drummond in response to "upbeat!" for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the naked tractor driver)

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 19 October, 2022

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 19 October, 2022 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 19 October, 2022, 318.85 MB
Wed 19 Oct 2022

 

Featuring: 
Chronic Illness by Kraus as the Play It Out album for the week 

~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 1 June, 2022

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 1 June, 2022 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 1 June, 2022, 239.68 MB
Wed 1 Jun 2022


Featuring: 
Nothing To Declare by 700 Bliss as the Play It Out album for the week 

~

Playlist available here 📡

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 25 May, 2022

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 25 May, 2022 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 25 May, 2022, 279.38 MB
Wed 25 May 2022

All taonga pūoro jamz for Te Marama Pūoro o Aotearoa ~

 

~
Full playlist available here ♨️

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 4 May, 2022

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 4 May, 2022 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 4 May, 2022, 253.83 MB
Wed 4 May 2022

 

Featuring: 
GORGE OUT "HERE" 2022 by Various Artists as the Play It Out album for the week 

~

Playlist available here 🔮

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 20 April, 2022

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 20 April, 2022 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 20 April, 2022, 276.67 MB
Wed 20 Apr 2022

A 4/20/22 edition show ~ for the 🍃 plant adjacent
[edit: now with first section in tact!]

Playlist available here ✨

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 2 February, 2022

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 2 February, 2022 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 2 February, 2022, 239.94 MB
Wed 2 Feb 2022

 

Featuring: 
Time Control by Hiromi's Sonicbloom as the Play It Out album for the week 

~
'Love Is Stronger Than Pride [yakkin EDIT]' by Sade in response to "right down the line need more good vibes" for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the number ending in 042)

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 19 January, 2022

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 19 January, 2022 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 19 January, 2022, 243.1 MB
Wed 19 Jan 2022

 

Featuring: 
Early Stages by Faber Morrow as the Play It Out album for the week