Launch in new window

The Kremlings - Know Nothings

You are here

The One To Four with Bridge

Spend Wednesday afternoon delving into the ether, carried along by your afternoon-selector Bridge. Featuring Play It Out, when Bridge plays out three separate tracks from an album that has caught their attention. And The Emotional Request, when listeners message in an emotion the are in need of, and Bridge responds with a track.

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 December, 2020

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 December, 2020 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 December, 2020, 241.03 MB
Wed 16 Dec 2020

💖 More free-selects from all over 2020 💖

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 December, 2020

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 December, 2020 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 December, 2020, 247.09 MB
Wed 9 Dec 2020

 

Featuring: 
💖 Free selections from all over the 2020 spectrum 💖

~
'Coffee News' by Eyeliner in response to "Needing a big glass of juice - Vitamin C" for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the ppl in the dms)

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 18 November, 2020

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 18 November, 2020 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 18 November, 2020, 246.96 MB
Wed 18 Nov 2020

 

Featuring: 

A chat with Pip (@nativeb.ush) about the ideas/trax driving the new club night REFORM@ - at around 1:30pm
 

Earth Punk! by Samara Alofa as the Play It Out album for the week  

~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 11 November, 2020

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 11 November, 2020 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 11 November, 2020, 232.42 MB
Wed 11 Nov 2020

 

Featuring: 

Wind by Gigi Masin as the Play It Out album for the week  

~
'Deep Hockets' by Deep Listening Band in response to "transcending despair" for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the txt-line number ending in 305)

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 4 November, 2020

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 4 November, 2020 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 4 November, 2020, 237.8 MB
Wed 4 Nov 2020

 

Featuring: 

ungoliant by galen tipton, for the Play It Out album for the week  

~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 28 October, 2020

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 28 October, 2020 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 28 October, 2020, 247.35 MB
Wed 28 Oct 2020

 

Featuring: 

Ships by Cave Circles the Play It Out album for the week  

~
'Love Theme From The Robe' by Yusef Lateef in response to "sympathy, for Gareth" for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the txt-line number ending in 732)

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 21 October, 2020

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 21 October, 2020 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 21 October, 2020, 240.98 MB
Wed 21 Oct 2020

 

Featuring: 

HERRAMIENTAS PARA EL CLUB 2020 by Various Artists the Play It Out album for the week  

~
'Fly Away' by La Favi in response to "Hey I'm about to quit my job. You got a song for me?" for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the txt-line number ending in 861)

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 14 October, 2020

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 14 October, 2020 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 14 October, 2020, 314.24 MB
Wed 14 Oct 2020

 

Featuring: 

Government Tropicana by Lex Amor the Play It Out album for the week  

~
'Cyclical' by Sheep, Dog & Wolf in response to "hope" for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the txt-line number ending in 244)

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 30 September, 2020

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 30 September, 2020 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 30 September, 2020, 322.11 MB
Wed 30 Sep 2020

With a whole bunch of records off my bedroom floor 
 

Featuring: 

Soul Of The Machine (The Windham Hill Sampler Of New Electronic Music) by Various Artists as the Play It Out album for the week  

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 23 September, 2020

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 23 September, 2020 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 23 September, 2020, 327.85 MB
Wed 23 Sep 2020

DEDICATED TO REUBEN WINTER 
BLESS UP FOR THE BOI

 

All personal selections are trax involving/dedicated to Reuben ~💚💜🖤