Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The One To Four with Bridge

Spend Wednesday afternoon delving into the ether, carried along by your afternoon-selector Bridge. Featuring Play It Out, when Bridge plays out three separate tracks from an album that has caught their attention. And The Emotional Request, when listeners message in an emotion the are in need of, and Bridge responds with a track.

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 January, 2022

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 January, 2022 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 January, 2022, 240.37 MB
Wed 12 Jan 2022

 

Featuring: A whole lot of dedications to James Mtume 🥁 (R.I.P.)~ 

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 15 December, 2021

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 15 December, 2021 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 15 December, 2021, 249.59 MB
Wed 15 Dec 2021

Slipping thru selections from a large playlist of trax from 2021 ~

Same style again next week!

 

😋

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 27 October, 2021

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 27 October, 2021 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 27 October, 2021, 236.31 MB
Wed 27 Oct 2021

Playlisyt up here 4u~ 🍥

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 20 October, 2021

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 20 October, 2021 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 20 October, 2021, 248.37 MB
Wed 20 Oct 2021

hmu for track i.d. here~ 🌊

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 13 October, 2021

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 13 October, 2021 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 13 October, 2021, 241.47 MB
Wed 13 Oct 2021

Playlist up here 4u~ ♨️

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 6 October, 2021

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 6 October, 2021 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 6 October, 2021, 251.77 MB
Wed 6 Oct 2021

Playlist up here 4u~ ✨

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 29 September, 2021

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 29 September, 2021 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 29 September, 2021, 253.6 MB
Wed 29 Sep 2021

Playlist up here 4u~ 🏞 

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 15 September, 2021

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 15 September, 2021 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 15 September, 2021, 250.2 MB
Wed 15 Sep 2021

An all-waiata Māori playlist, to celebrate our reo ~spoken and played 🖤🤍❤️

Playlist available here ✨

Mauri ora 

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 1 September, 2021

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 1 September, 2021 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 1 September, 2021, 250.14 MB
Wed 1 Sep 2021

Featuring christoph el' truento PLAYING FOR THE UPSETTER in the second hour 💜 RIP LSP ✨✨✨✨

Other selections listed here ~

~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 11 August, 2021

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 11 August, 2021 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 11 August, 2021, 242.61 MB
Wed 11 Aug 2021

 

Featuring: 
KIKOMMANDO by Various Artists as the Play It Out album for the week 

~
'Knot Of Spirit' by Caterina Barbieri & Lyra Pramuk for the Emotional Request of the week