Launch in new window

Prince Fatty feat. Shniece & Horseman - Mercedes Benz

You are here

The One To Four with Bridge

Spend Wednesday afternoon delving into the ether, carried along by your afternoon-selector Bridge. Featuring Play It Out, when Bridge plays out three separate tracks from an album that has caught their attention. And The Emotional Request, when listeners message in an emotion the are in need of, and Bridge responds with a track.

The One To Four with Kaitlyn: Wednesday 14 February, 2024

The One To Four with Kaitlyn: Wednesday 14 February, 2024 The One To Four with Kaitlyn: Wednesday 14 February, 2024, 246.58 MB
Wed 14 Feb 2024

Kaitlyn holds down The One To Four! 

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 7 February, 2024

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 7 February, 2024 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 7 February, 2024, 247.28 MB
Wed 7 Feb 2024

 

Featuring: 
SLIME PATROL 2 by Khadija Al Hanafi as the Play It Out album for the week 

~
'EVERYONE STAY CALM​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!​!' by Angelwings Marmalade in response to "need to reeeeelax'" for the Emotional Request of the week 

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 31 January, 2024

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 31 January, 2024 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 31 January, 2024, 244.48 MB
Wed 31 Jan 2024

 

Featuring: 
The Breakdown by Ms. Boogie as the Play It Out album for the week 

~
 

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 24 January, 2024

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 24 January, 2024 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 24 January, 2024, 245.97 MB
Wed 24 Jan 2024

 

Featuring: 
Sarcologue by TOČKA as the Play It Out album for the week 

~
'FK A COLONIZA' by BILLYSKUXX & CARU in response to "feeling extremely 'ceasefire now'" for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the # ending in 144)  FREE PALESTINE / FREE THE PLANET FROM ZIONISM

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 17 January, 2024

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 17 January, 2024 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 17 January, 2024, 412 MB
Wed 17 Jan 2024

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 22 November, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 22 November, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 22 November, 2023, 247.51 MB
Wed 22 Nov 2023

 

Featuring: 
AQUARIES by PollyHill & Samara Alofa as the Play It Out album for the week 

~
'Hold On To The Vision' by Laraaji in response to "a close whānau member going thru emotinoal turmoil...." for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the number ending in 939)

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 15 November, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 15 November, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 15 November, 2023, 270.39 MB
Wed 15 Nov 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 8 November, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 8 November, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 8 November, 2023, 241.71 MB
Wed 8 Nov 2023

 

Featuring: 
Circle of Friends by christoph el' truento as the Play It Out album for the week 

~
 

 

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 18 October, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 18 October, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 18 October, 2023, 250.75 MB
Wed 18 Oct 2023

 

Featuring: 
For Palestine by Toumba as the Play It Out album for the week 

~
 

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 11 October, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 11 October, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 11 October, 2023, 245.8 MB
Wed 11 Oct 2023

 

Featuring: 
Inner Search by Joshua Moshe as the Play It Out album for the week 

~
'G-Funk' by Nate Dogg in response to "Nostalgia", "Smug" & "positive reassurance with a dash of anxiety quashing bass" for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the txters)