Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show

Expect two hours worth of local and international punk, hardcore, screamo, doom, metal and thrash every Sunday night.

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 03 Dec, 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 03 Dec, 2018 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 03 Dec, 2018, 228.4 MB
Mon 3 Dec 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: November 25, 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: November 25, 2018 The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: November 25, 2018, 220.23 MB
Sun 25 Nov 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: November 18, 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: November 18, 2018 The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: November 18, 2018, 220.12 MB
Sun 18 Nov 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 12 November, 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 12 November, 2018 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 12 November, 2018, 222.3 MB
Mon 12 Nov 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 04 November, 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 04 November, 2018 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 04 November, 2018, 19.67 MB
Sun 4 Nov 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: October 28, 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: October 28, 2018 The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: October 28, 2018, 26.8 MB
Sun 28 Oct 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: October 21, 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: October 21, 2018 The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: October 21, 2018, 215.77 MB
Sun 21 Oct 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 15 October, 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 15 October, 2018 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 15 October, 2018, 232.14 MB
Mon 15 Oct 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 08 October, 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 08 October, 2018 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 08 October, 2018, 225.52 MB
Mon 8 Oct 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: September 30, 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: September 29, 2018 The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: September 29, 2018, 218.44 MB
Sun 30 Sep 2018