Launch in new window

Antonio Carlos Jobim - Passarim

You are here

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show

Every Sunday Paddy and a trusted cadre of guests put the week out of its misery with one hundred and twenty minutes of ear-splitting rock and roll.

Two hours of punk, metal, hip hop, hyperpop and everything Hard, Fast and Heavy

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 14 May, 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 14 May, 2018 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 14 May, 2018, 215.5 MB
Mon 14 May 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: April 29, 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: April 29, 2018 The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: April 29, 2018, 223.02 MB
Sun 29 Apr 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 16 April, 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 16 April, 2018 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 16 April, 2018, 219.28 MB
Mon 16 Apr 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 09 April, 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 09 April, 2018 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 09 April, 2018, 220.15 MB
Mon 9 Apr 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 05 April, 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 05 April, 2018 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 05 April, 2018, 215.59 MB
Thu 5 Apr 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: April 1, 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: April 1, 2018.mp3 mp3, 220.98 MB
Sun 1 Apr 2018

Covered by Morgana, whatever it is, it's her fault.

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: March 25, 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: March 25, 2018 The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: March 25, 2018, 225.02 MB
Sun 25 Mar 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: March 18, 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: March 18, 2018 The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: March 18, 2018, 220.87 MB
Sun 18 Mar 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: February 25, 2018

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: February 25, 2018 The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: February 25, 2018, 222.12 MB
Sun 25 Feb 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 12 February, 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 12 February, 2018 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 12 February, 2018, 229.94 MB
Mon 12 Feb 2018