Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show

Expect two hours worth of local and international punk, hardcore, screamo, doom, metal and thrash every Sunday night.

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 11 March, 2019

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 11 March, 2019 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 11 March, 2019, 223.73 MB
Mon 11 Mar 2019

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 04 March, 2019

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 04 March, 2019 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 04 March, 2019, 223.69 MB
Mon 4 Mar 2019

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: February 24, 2019

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: February 24, 2019 The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: February 24, 2019, 228.12 MB
Sun 24 Feb 2019

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: February 17, 2019

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: February 17, 2019 The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: February 17, 2019, 223.02 MB
Sun 17 Feb 2019

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 11 February, 2019

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 11 February, 2019 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 11 February, 2019, 219.71 MB
Mon 11 Feb 2019

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 03 Feb, 2019

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 03 Feb, 2019 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 03 Feb, 2019, 9.89 MB
Sun 3 Feb 2019

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: January 27, 2019

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: January 27, 2019 The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: January 27, 2019, 3.69 MB
Sun 27 Jan 2019

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: January 20, 2019

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: January 20, 2019 The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: January 20, 2019, 222.82 MB
Sun 20 Jan 2019

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 07 January, 2019

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 07 January, 2019 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 07 January, 2019, 238.46 MB
Mon 7 Jan 2019

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 10 December, 2018

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 10 December, 2018 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: 10 December, 2018, 214.17 MB
Mon 10 Dec 2018