Launch in new window

Kadyn Webster - Got the Body

You are here

Saturday Morning Vice

Peeping merrily through the doors of perception, Doc emerges from the mist to take you on a psychedelic circumlocution of sound every Saturday Morning.

Between the soulful stompers and gems from the Maghreb, Doc digs deep, y'dig, to have you covered on even the foggiest of AMs. Whatever your vice is.

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello and Mellor: November 19, 2022

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello and Mellor: November 19, 2022 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello and Mellor: November 19, 2022, 219.41 MB
Sat 19 Nov 2022

 

A lovely morning to return on. Always a pleasure having Mellor in studio - hope you're feeling the love.

Doc x

 

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello:October 15, 2022

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello:October 15, 2022 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello:October 15, 2022, 213.46 MB
Sat 15 Oct 2022

 

Nice to be back on FM with you, hope you all had a lovely morning!

Doc x

Saturday Morning Vice with General Data: October 1, 2022

Saturday Morning Vice with General Data: October 1, 2022 Saturday Morning Vice with General Data: October 1, 2022, 226.88 MB
Sat 1 Oct 2022

 

General Data bringing you that good stuff all Saturday Morning!!

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: September 10, 2022

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: September 10, 2022 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: September 10, 2022, 219.94 MB
Sat 10 Sep 2022

 

A beautiful morning with you all! Thanks for checking in. Had a lovely time bringing in spring.

Doc x

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello and Hugo Van Dorsser: August 27, 2022

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello and Hugo Van Dorsser: August 27, 2022 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello and Hugo Van Dorsser: August 27, 2022, 221.57 MB
Sat 27 Aug 2022

 

Big up Hugo for coming through and sharing some music this morning. Make sure to check his joint exhibition out at Sanc Gallery this weekend! Have a lovely weekend.

Doc x

 

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: August 19, 2022

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: August 19, 2022 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: August 19, 2022, 215.55 MB
Sat 20 Aug 2022

 

Feeling like spring is upon us. Gentle start with some MPB scattered throughout, Ernesto Djedje to Karizma and Ron Trent in there as well. Apologies for the washy mixing. Big Up!

Doc xx

Saturday Morning Vice with Mellor: August 13, 2022

Saturday Morning Vice with Mellor: August 13, 2022 Saturday Morning Vice with Mellor: August 13, 2022, 223.4 MB
Sat 13 Aug 2022

 

Mellor taking the reigns today, bringing you back to life from a cosy slumber before throwing down some classics to get your weekend started. Killer morning! Out to all the bFM whaanau.

Love,

Doc x

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 30, 2022

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 30, 2022 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 30, 2022, 219.41 MB
Sat 30 Jul 2022

 

Nice to be back in Studio with you. Kicking off with Docteur Nico, through to Momoko Kikuchi, Patti Austin, Fatback Back and finishing on a high with an old one from Bougie Soliterre.

Love,

Doc x

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 9, 2022

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 9, 2022 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 9, 2022, 218.62 MB
Sat 9 Jul 2022

 

Thoroughly enjoyed my time in the studio this AM. Hope you did too.

Doc x

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 2, 2022

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 2, 2022 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 2, 2022, 221.27 MB
Sat 2 Jul 2022

 

Sorry for the late upload! Big love

Doc x