Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Morning Vice

Peeping merrily through the doors of perception, Doc emerges from the mist to take you on a psychedelic circumlocution of sound every Saturday Morning.

Between the soulful stompers and gems from the Maghreb, Doc digs deep, y'dig, to have you covered on even the foggiest of AMs. Whatever your vice is.

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: August 21, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: August 21, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: August 21, 2021, 204.71 MB
Sat 21 Aug 2021

 

Had a lovely time preparing this pre-record for you! Hope you are all doing okay at home

Doc x

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: August 14, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: August 14, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: August 14, 2021, 215.7 MB
Sat 14 Aug 2021

A blessed morning to you all - big love 

Doc x

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: August 7, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: August 7, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: August 7, 2021, 211.84 MB
Sat 7 Aug 2021

Another special morning with you. Sudoku n green tea vibe.

Doc x

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 31, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 31, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 31, 2021, 220.26 MB
Sat 31 Jul 2021

Beautiful morning thanks. As usual - a bit of everything for you.
 

Doc x

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 24, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 24, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 24, 2021, 210.81 MB
Sat 24 Jul 2021


 

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 17, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 17, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 17, 2021, 214.48 MB
Sat 17 Jul 2021

RSD Day Round 2. Big bag of pick n' mix this morning. Have a lovely weekend xx

Doc

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 3, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 3, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: July 3, 2021, 220.49 MB
Sat 3 Jul 2021

Cruisey morning! Have a beautiful week xx

Doc

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: June 12, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: June 12, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: June 12, 2021, 224.36 MB
Sat 12 Jun 2021

 

RECORD STORE DAY!!

Had such a lovely time at the station this morning, thank you to all the lovely people who got in touch xx

Got a bit of everything in there this morning, from soul to rap. Few of my favourite dance records in there too.

See you next week with RSD cops,

Doc x

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: May 29, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: May 29, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: May 29, 2021, 215.69 MB
Sat 29 May 2021

 

Bit of everything this morning!!

See you next week

Doc x

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: May 22, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: May 22, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: May 22, 2021, 219.97 MB
Sat 22 May 2021

 

Music originating in Aotearoa only this Rahoroi for NZMM. Had so much fun with this one. Thank you for your lovely texts and calls. Let the street soul roll.

Love,

Doc x