Launch in new window

Ezra Collective & Fela Kuti - Lady (Ezra Collective Version)

You are here

Saturday Morning Vice

Peeping merrily through the doors of perception, Doc emerges from the mist to take you on a psychedelic circumlocution of sound every Saturday Morning.

Between the soulful stompers and gems from the Maghreb, Doc digs deep, y'dig, to have you covered on even the foggiest of AMs. Whatever your vice is.

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: April 10, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: April 10, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: April 10, 2021, 217.99 MB
Sat 10 Apr 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: March 27, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: March 27, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: March 27, 2021, 221.59 MB
Sat 27 Mar 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: March 20, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: March 20, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: March 20, 2021, 217.38 MB
Sat 20 Mar 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: March 13, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: March 13, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: March 13, 2021, 218.26 MB
Sat 13 Mar 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: Saturday 20 February, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: Saturday 20 February, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: Saturday 20 February, 2021, 215.84 MB
Sat 20 Feb 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: Saturday February 13, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: Saturday February 13, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: Saturday February 13, 2021, 219.97 MB
Sat 13 Feb 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: Saturday February 6, 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: Saturday February 6, 2021 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: Saturday February 6, 2021, 216.32 MB
Sat 6 Feb 2021

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: June 11, 2022

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: June 11, 2022 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: June 11, 2022, 217.97 MB

 

Apologies a bit of a shambles this morning and lots of my files went corrupt half way through the show. Hope you had a lovely breakfast from Shabaka through to Jean Carn - enjoy the rest of the weekend.

Love,

Doc x

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: April 2, 2022

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: April 2, 2022 Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: April 2, 2022, 219.16 MB

 

Had a great time in the studio with you this morning. Everything from Judy Henske and Charlie Feathers to Chaka Khan and Sade. Hope you all have a lovely weekend.

Doc x