Launch in new window

Hans Pucket - You Must Chill

You are here

Land Of The Good Groove

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick

The legendary soul stylist and platter-spinner Murray Cammick brings the funk, electricity and soul to Land of the Good Groove, the classic Radio b show he smoothly pioneered way back in the heady days of 1983.

Land of The Good Groove Nov 25, 2022

Land of The Good Groove Nov 25, 2022.mp3 mp3, 104.25 MB
Fri 25 Nov 2022

Land of The Good Groove Nov 18, 2022

Land of The Good Groove Nov 18, 2022.mp3 mp3, 107.39 MB
Fri 18 Nov 2022

Land of The Good Groove Nov 11, 2022

Land of The Good Groove Nov 11, 2022.mp3 mp3, 112.6 MB
Fri 11 Nov 2022

Land of The Good Groove Nov 4, 2022

Land of The Good Groove Nov 4, 2022.mp3 mp3, 111.38 MB
Fri 4 Nov 2022

Land of The Good Groove Oct 14, 2022

Land of The Good Groove Oct 14, 2022.mp3 mp3, 111.48 MB
Fri 14 Oct 2022

Land of The Good Groove Oct 7, 2022

Land of The Good Groove Oct 7, 2022.mp3 mp3, 109.11 MB
Fri 7 Oct 2022

Land of The Good Groove Sept 30, 2022

Land of The Good Groove Sept 30, 2022.mp3 mp3, 108.14 MB
Fri 30 Sep 2022

Land of The Good Groove Sept 23, 2022

Land of The Good Groove Sept 23, 2022.mp3 mp3, 115.58 MB
Fri 23 Sep 2022

Land of The Good Groove Sept 16, 2022

Land of The Good Groove Sept 16, 2022.mp3 mp3, 113.73 MB
Fri 16 Sep 2022

Land of The Good Groove Sept 9, 2022

Land of The Good Groove Sept 9, 2022.mp3 mp3, 111.35 MB
Fri 9 Sep 2022