Launch in new window

Don McGlashan - Everything's Broken; Life's So Sweet

You are here

Land Of The Good Groove

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick

The legendary soul stylist and platter-spinner Murray Cammick brings the funk, electricity and soul to Land of the Good Groove, the classic Radio b show he smoothly pioneered way back in the heady days of 1983.

Land of The Good Groove June 18, 2021

Land of the Good Groove June 18, 2021.mp3 mp3, 109.26 MB
Fri 18 Jun 2021

Land of The Good Groove June 11, 2021

Land of the Good Groove June 11, 2021.mp3 mp3, 111.27 MB
Fri 11 Jun 2021

Land of The Good Groove May 28, 2021

Land of The Good Groove May 28, 2021.mp3 mp3, 98.77 MB
Fri 28 May 2021

Land of The Good Groove May 21, 2021

Land of The Good Groove May 21, 2021.mp3 mp3, 111.38 MB
Fri 21 May 2021

Land of The Good Groove May 14, 2021

Land of The Good Groove May 14, 2021.mp3 mp3, 112 MB
Fri 14 May 2021

Land of The Good Groove May 7, 2021

Land of The Good Groove May 7, 2021.mp3 mp3, 114 MB
Fri 7 May 2021

Land of The Good Groove April 30, 2021

Land of The Good Groove April 30, 2021.mp3 mp3, 113.2 MB
Fri 30 Apr 2021

Land of The Good Groove April 23, 2021

Land of The Good Groove April 23, 2021.mp3 mp3, 110.51 MB
Fri 23 Apr 2021
Land of The Good Groove March 19, 2021.mp3 mp3, 108.22 MB
Fri 19 Mar 2021

Land of The Good Groove March 12, 2021

Land of The Good Groove March 12, 2021.mp3 mp3, 115.93 MB
Fri 12 Mar 2021