Monday 11pm - 1am

Launch in new window

Borrowed CS - Dawn Dub

You are here

The 95bFM Jazz Show

The 95bFM Jazz Show - drawing on the music that influenced jazz, the music that became jazz, and the music that jazz became. A must-listen for jazz enthusiasts and music lovers alike, with Blind Mango Chutney, Miss Dom, Def Jim, Frances Chan or Dr. Mark Baynes. Sundays from midday.

95bFM Jazz Show: Sunday July 14, 2019

95bFM Jazz Show: Sunday July 14, 2019 95bFM Jazz Show: Sunday July 14, 2019, 227.93 MB
Sun 14 Jul 2019

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday July 7, 2019

Jazz_Show_20190707_1200.mp3 mp3, 169.38 MB
Sun 7 Jul 2019

Another set of great modern jazz from Def Jim.

95 bFM Jazz Show with Host Frances Chan 30 June 2019 95 bFM Jazz Show with Host Frances Chan 30 June 2019, 229.66 MB
Sun 30 Jun 2019

Frances Chan plays some of her favourite jazz bassists.

The 95 BFM Jazz Show with hosts Mark Baynes, Miss Dom & Allana Goldsmith 23 June 2019

The 95 BFM Jazz Show with hosts Mark Baynes, Miss Dom & Allana Goldsmith 23 June 2019 The 95 BFM Jazz Show with hosts Mark Baynes, Miss Dom & Allana Goldsmith 23 June 2019, 200.75 MB
Sun 23 Jun 2019

Lucky to have Allana on the show with us today!

95 bFM Jazz Show With Host Blind Mango Chutney 16 June 2019

95 bFM Jazz Show With Host Blind Mango Chutney 16 June 2019 95 bFM Jazz Show With Host Blind Mango Chutney 16 June 2019, 238.29 MB
Sun 16 Jun 2019

Blindingly good jazz!

95 bFM Jazz Show with Host Frances Chan 9 June 2019

95 bFM Jazz Show With Host Frances Chan 9 June 2019 95 bFM Jazz Show With Host Frances Chan 9 June 2019, 217.61 MB
Sun 9 Jun 2019

From Dr John to Nathan Haines, something for everyone with Frances

95bFM Jazz Show: Sunday June 2, 2019

95bFM Jazz Show: Sunday June 2, 2019 95bFM Jazz Show: Sunday June 2, 2019, 228.8 MB
Sun 2 Jun 2019

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday May 26, 2019

Jazz_Show_20190526_1200.mp3 mp3, 222.21 MB
Sun 26 May 2019

Def Jim mines NZ Jazz from recent years, delivering a fascinating & shrewd selection showcasing the depth of talent within our shores.

95 bFM Jazz Show With Host Frances Chan 12 May 2019

95 bFM Jazz Show With Host Frances Chan 12 May 2019 95 bFM Jazz Show With Host Frances Chan 12 May 2019, 221.56 MB
Sun 12 May 2019

A wide and varied selection by Frances Chan, including some Kiwi faves for NZ Music Month and featuring funky drummer Louis Cole.

The 95 BFM Jazz Show - Jazz Show Team Show - 5th May 2019

The 95 BFM Jazz Show - Jazz Show Team Show - 5th May 2019 The 95 BFM Jazz Show - Jazz Show Team Show - 5th May 2019, 208.97 MB
Sun 5 May 2019

All of us!