Launch in new window

Bathysphere - See Ya [Demo]

You are here

Dirtbag Radio

Every Monday night Rapley brings you two hours from the underbelly of punk, garage, rock 'n roll, psych and everything dirtbag. Paying special attention to local bands, festivals and goings on in the city that he trashes.

Join them as they fumble their way from rank amateurs to medium heavyweights, as they strive to become mediocre.

Dirtbag Radio: 25 February 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 25 February 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 25 February 2019, 220.04 MB
Mon 25 Feb 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 18 February 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 18 February 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 18 February 2019, 218.25 MB
Mon 18 Feb 2019

Dirtbag Radio 11 February 2019

Dirtbag Radio 11 February 2019 Dirtbag Radio 11 February 2019, 167.13 MB
Mon 11 Feb 2019

o dang its the pride special

Dirtbag Radio: 4 February 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 4 February 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 4 February 2019, 215.54 MB
Mon 4 Feb 2019

Dirtbag Radio 21 January 2019

Dirtbag Radio 21 January 2019 Dirtbag Radio 21 January 2019, 214.9 MB
Mon 21 Jan 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 7 January 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 7 January 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 7 January 2019, 213.03 MB
Mon 7 Jan 2019

Dirtbag Radio 31 December 2018

Dirtbag Radio 31 December 2018 Dirtbag Radio 31 December 2018, 283.22 MB
Mon 31 Dec 2018

Dirtbag NYE Extravaganza! The one where Paddy mocks Slayer for being republicans and gets some super salty phone calls about it lmao

Dirtbag Radio 3 December 2018

Dirtbag Radio 3 December 2018 Dirtbag Radio 3 December 2018, 221.93 MB
Mon 3 Dec 2018

Dirtbag Radio III: Return of Jafar

Dirtbag Radio 24 September 2018

Dirtbag Radio 24 September 2018 Dirtbag Radio 24 September 2018, 217.44 MB
Mon 24 Sep 2018

Paddy doesn't talk as much in this one, so that's a plus

Dirtbag Radio 10 September 2018

Dirtbag Radio 10 September 2018 Dirtbag Radio 10 September 2018, 218.95 MB
Mon 10 Sep 2018

Paddy waz here