Weekdays 7am - 10am

Launch in new window

Automatic - Calling It

You are here

Dirtbag Radio

Dirtbag Radio with Rapley, Tam & Sam

Every Monday night, Rapley, Sam & Tam bring you two hours from the underbelly of punk, garage, rock 'n roll, psych and everything dirtbag. Paying special attention to local bands, festivals and goings on in the city that they trash.

Join them as they fumble their way from rank amateurs to medium heavyweights, as they strive to become mediocre.

Dirtbag Radio: 6 January 2020

Dirtbag Radio: 6 January 2020 Dirtbag Radio: 6 January 2020, 215.34 MB
Mon 6 Jan 2020

Uncle Paddy's Good Time Radio & Tapas Bar (FREE ICE)

Dirtbag Radio: 30 December 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 30 December 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 30 December 2019, 218.43 MB
Mon 30 Dec 2019

Paddy & Lucia kick 2019 while it's down

Dirtbag Radio: 23 December 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 23 December 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 23 December 2019, 206.79 MB
Mon 23 Dec 2019

puncked rock

Dirtbag Radio: 16 December 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 16 December 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 16 December 2019, 214.36 MB
Mon 16 Dec 2019

We're all gonna die

Dirtbag Radio: 9 December 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 9 December 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 9 December 2019, 216.17 MB
Mon 9 Dec 2019

I am a MAN

Dirtbag Radio 2 December 2019

Dirtbag Radio 2 December 2019 Dirtbag Radio 2 December 2019, 223.04 MB
Mon 2 Dec 2019

Dick Move / Dick Binge

Dirtbag Radio: 28 October 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 28 October 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 28 October 2019, 209.95 MB
Mon 28 Oct 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 21 October 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 21 October 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 21 October 2019, 217.29 MB
Mon 21 Oct 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 14 October 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 14 October 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 14 October 2019, 217.34 MB
Mon 14 Oct 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 7 October 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 7 October 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 7 October 2019, 218.45 MB
Mon 7 Oct 2019